A Phase 2 interventional study of Pembrolizumab and Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab in Colorectal Cancer, sponsored by Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC. Active, not recruiting at 109 sites in 22 countries. Open to participants aged 18 Years and older. Per ClinicalTrials.gov, last updated 2026-07-02.
Sponsored by Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC · Phase 2, Interventional, and Treatment
The purpose of this study is to assess the efficacy and safety of co-formulated pembrolizumab/quavonlimab versus other treatments in participants with MSI-H or dMMR Metastatic Stage IV Colorectal Cancer.
5,599 studies on the registry are indexed under Colorectal Neoplasms; 1,459 are open to participants now.
This study's enrollment of 302 is above the median of 77 across 4,123 interventional studies indexed under Colorectal Neoplasms.
Browse Colorectal Neoplasms studies →Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC is the lead sponsor of 2,114 studies on the registry; 133 are open to participants now.
Of its 489 completed or terminated interventional studies of FDA-regulated products, 362 (74%) have results posted.
Counted across the registry records on this site, refreshed daily.
Cohort A:
- Has been previously treated for their Stage IV dMMR/MSI-H CRC and radiographically progressed on or after or could not tolerate standard treatment, which must include all of the following agents if approved and locally available in the country where the participant is randomized:
Cohort B:
- Has untreated Stage IV dMMR/MSI-H CRC with no prior chemotherapy or immunotherapy for this disease
Exclusion Criteria:
Participants in Cohort A receive co-formulated pembrolizumab/quavonlimab (400 mg/25 mg) every 6 weeks (Q6W) for up to approximately 2 years.
Biological: Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab
Participants in Cohort A receive pembrolizumab 400 mg intravenously (IV) Q6W for up to approximately 2 years.
Biological: Pembrolizumab
Participants received co-formulated pembrolizumab/quavonlimab (400 mg/25 mg) Q6W for up to approximately 2 years.
Biological: Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab
Participants receive pembrolizumab 200 mg plus MK-4830 800 mg Q3W for up to approximately 2 years.
Biological: Pembrolizumab · Biological: MK-4830
Participants receive co-formulated pembrolizumab/favezelimab (200 mg/800 mg) every 3 weeks (Q3W) for up to approximately 2 years.
Biological: Pembrolizumab/Favezelimab
Participants receive co-formulated pembrolizumab/vibostolimab (200 mg/200 mg) Q3W for up to approximately 2 years.
Biological: Pembrolizumab/Vibostolimab
Participants in Cohort B receive pembrolizumab 400 mg IV Q6W for up to approximately 2 years.
Biological: Pembrolizumab
400 mg or 200 mg pembrolizumab administered via IV infusion.
Also known as: MK-3475, Keytruda®
Co-formulated pembrolizumab/quavonlimab (400 mg/25 mg) fixed-dose combination (FDC) administered via IV infusion.
Also known as: MK-1308A
Co-formulated pembrolizumab/favezelimab (200 mg/800 mg) FDC administered via IV infusion
Also known as: MK-4280A
Co-formulated pembrolizumab/vibostolimab (200 mg/200 mg) FDC administered via IV infusion
Also known as: MK-7684A
800 mg MK-4830 administered via IV infusion
Objective Response Rate (ORR) Per Response Evaluation Criteria in Solid Tumors Version 1.1 (RECIST 1.1) as Assessed by Blinded Independent Central Review (BICR)
ORR was defined as the percentage of participants who have a Complete Response (CR: disappearance of all target lesions) or a Partial Response (PR: at least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameters of target lesions) per RECIST 1.1. ORR as assessed by BICR is presented.
Time frame: Up to approximately 46 months
Duration of Response (DOR) Per RECIST 1.1 as Assessed by BICR
DOR was defined as the time from the first documented evidence of a CR (disappearance of all target lesions) or a PR (at least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameters of target lesions) per RECIST 1.1 until Progressive Disease (PD) or death due to any cause, whichever occurs first, in participants demonstrating a CR or PR. Per RECIST 1.1, PD was defined as at least a 20% increase in the sum of diameters of target lesions. In addition to the relative increase of 20%, the sum must also demonstrate an absolute increase of at least 5 mm. The appearance of one or more new lesions was also considered PD. DOR as assessed by BICR is presented.
Time frame: Up to approximately 46 months
Progression-Free Survival (PFS) Per RECIST 1.1 as Assessed by BICR
PFS was defined as the time from randomization to the first documented PD per RECIST 1.1 or death from any cause, whichever occurs first. Per RECIST 1.1, PD was defined as at least a 20% increase in the sum of diameters of target lesions. In addition to the relative increase of 20%, the sum must also demonstrate an absolute increase of at least 5 mm. The appearance of one or more new lesions was also considered PD. PFS as assessed by BICR is presented.
Time frame: Up to approximately 46 months
PFS Per RECIST 1.1 as Assessed by Investigator
PFS was defined as the time from randomization to the first documented PD per RECIST 1.1 or death from any cause, whichever occurs first. Per RECIST 1.1, PD is defined as at least a 20% increase in the sum of diameters of target lesions. In addition to the relative increase of 20%, the sum must also demonstrate an absolute increase of at least 5 mm. The appearance of one or more new lesions is also considered PD. PFS as assessed by investigator is presented.
Time frame: Up to approximately 46 months
ORR Per RECIST 1.1 as Assessed by Investigator
ORR was defined as the percentage of participants who had a CR (disappearance of all target lesions) or a PR (at least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameters of target lesions) per RECIST 1.1. ORR as assessed by investigator is be presented.
Time frame: Up to approximately 46 months
DOR Per RECIST 1.1 as Assessed by Investigator
DOR was defined as the time from the first documented evidence of a CR (disappearance of all target lesions) or a PR (at least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameters of target lesions) per RECIST 1.1 until PD or death due to any cause, whichever occurs first, in participants demonstrating a CR or PR. Per RECIST 1.1, PD was defined as at least a 20% increase in the sum of diameters of target lesions. In addition to the relative increase of 20%, the sum must also demonstrate an absolute increase of at least 5 mm. The appearance of one or more new lesions is also considered PD. DOR as assessed by investigator is presented.
Time frame: Up to approximately 46 months
Overall Survival (OS)
OS was defined as the time from randomization (or first dose) to death due to any cause. OS is presented.
Time frame: Up to approximately 46 months
Number of Participants Who Experienced an Adverse Event (AE)
An AE was any untoward medical occurrence in a participant, temporally associated with the use of study treatment, whether or not considered related to the study intervention. The number of participants with an AE is presented.
Time frame: Up to approximately 60 months
Number of Participants Discontinuing Study Treatment Due to an AE
An AE was any untoward medical occurrence in a participant, temporally associated with the use of study treatment, whether or not considered related to the study intervention. The number of participants that discontinue study treatment due to an AE is presented.
Time frame: Up to approximately 60 months
| Milestone | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab Plus MK-4830 | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Favezelimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Vibostolimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Started | 60 | 61 | 39 | 20 | 40 | 41 | 41 |
| Treated | 60 | 60 | 39 | 20 | 40 | 41 | 41 |
| Received second course treatment | 1 | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Completed | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Not completed | 60 | 61 | 39 | 20 | 40 | 41 | 41 |
| Withdrew: Death | 22 | 30 | 11 | 6 | 11 | 9 | 11 |
| Withdrew: Physician decision | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 2 | 0 |
| Withdrew: Sponsor decision | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3 | 4 | 0 |
| Withdrew: Withdrawal by subject | 1 | 0 | 1 | 2 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| Withdrew: Participant ongoing in trial | 37 | 31 | 27 | 12 | 24 | 26 | 30 |
ORR was defined as the percentage of participants who have a Complete Response (CR: disappearance of all target lesions) or a Partial Response (PR: at least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameters of target lesions) per RECIST 1.1. ORR as assessed by BICR is presented.
| Percentage of Participants | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab Plus MK-4830 | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Favezelimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Vibostolimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Objective Response Rate (ORR) Per Response Evaluation Criteria in Solid Tumors Version 1.1 (RECIST 1.1) as Assessed by Blinded Independent Central Review (BICR) | 45.0 (32.1 to 58.4) | 29.5 (18.5 to 42.6) | 46.2 (30.1 to 62.8) | 65.0 (40.8 to 84.6) | 37.5 (22.7 to 54.2) | 48.8 (32.9 to 64.9) | 41.5 (26.3 to 57.9) |
DOR was defined as the time from the first documented evidence of a CR (disappearance of all target lesions) or a PR (at least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameters of target lesions) per RECIST 1.1 until Progressive Disease (PD) or death due to any cause, whichever occurs first, in participants demonstrating a CR or PR. Per RECIST 1.1, PD was defined as at least a 20% increase in the sum of diameters of target lesions. In addition to the relative increase of 20%, the sum must also demonstrate an absolute increase of at least 5 mm. The appearance of one or more new lesions was also considered PD. DOR as assessed by BICR is presented.
| Months | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab Plus MK-4830 | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Favezelimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Vibostolimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Duration of Response (DOR) Per RECIST 1.1 as Assessed by BICR | NA (NA to NA) | NA (33.7 to NA) | NA (NA to NA) | NA (20.8 to NA) | NA (NA to NA) | NA (NA to NA) | NA (NA to NA) |
PFS was defined as the time from randomization to the first documented PD per RECIST 1.1 or death from any cause, whichever occurs first. Per RECIST 1.1, PD was defined as at least a 20% increase in the sum of diameters of target lesions. In addition to the relative increase of 20%, the sum must also demonstrate an absolute increase of at least 5 mm. The appearance of one or more new lesions was also considered PD. PFS as assessed by BICR is presented.
| Months | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab Plus MK-4830 | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Favezelimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Vibostolimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Progression-Free Survival (PFS) Per RECIST 1.1 as Assessed by BICR | 17.9 (4.2 to NA) | 4.2 (2.2 to 14.6) | NA (12.0 to NA) | NA (2.2 to NA) | 8.3 (2.3 to NA) | 24.7 (8.3 to NA) | NA (4.2 to NA) |
PFS was defined as the time from randomization to the first documented PD per RECIST 1.1 or death from any cause, whichever occurs first. Per RECIST 1.1, PD is defined as at least a 20% increase in the sum of diameters of target lesions. In addition to the relative increase of 20%, the sum must also demonstrate an absolute increase of at least 5 mm. The appearance of one or more new lesions is also considered PD. PFS as assessed by investigator is presented.
| Months | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab Plus MK-4830 | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Favezelimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Vibostolimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PFS Per RECIST 1.1 as Assessed by Investigator | 9.4 (4.2 to 31.3) | 6.2 (2.2 to 33.4) | 24.7 (10.3 to NA) | NA (3.0 to NA) | 5.6 (2.1 to 26.9) | 24.7 (8.2 to NA) | 20.8 (4.1 to NA) |
ORR was defined as the percentage of participants who had a CR (disappearance of all target lesions) or a PR (at least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameters of target lesions) per RECIST 1.1. ORR as assessed by investigator is be presented.
| Percentage of Participants | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab Plus MK-4830 | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Favezelimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Vibostolimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ORR Per RECIST 1.1 as Assessed by Investigator | 41.7 (29.1 to 55.1) | 27.9 (17.1 to 40.8) | 46.2 (30.1 to 62.8) | 60.0 (36.1 to 80.9) | 40.0 (24.9 to 56.7) | 53.7 (37.4 to 69.3) | 43.9 (28.5 to 60.3) |
DOR was defined as the time from the first documented evidence of a CR (disappearance of all target lesions) or a PR (at least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameters of target lesions) per RECIST 1.1 until PD or death due to any cause, whichever occurs first, in participants demonstrating a CR or PR. Per RECIST 1.1, PD was defined as at least a 20% increase in the sum of diameters of target lesions. In addition to the relative increase of 20%, the sum must also demonstrate an absolute increase of at least 5 mm. The appearance of one or more new lesions is also considered PD. DOR as assessed by investigator is presented.
| Months | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab Plus MK-4830 | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Favezelimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Vibostolimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DOR Per RECIST 1.1 as Assessed by Investigator | NA (NA to NA) | 35.3 (33.4 to NA) | NA (NA to NA) | NA (NA to NA) | 25.0 (10.3 to NA) | NA (NA to NA) | NA (18.7 to NA) |
OS was defined as the time from randomization (or first dose) to death due to any cause. OS is presented.
| Months | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab Plus MK-4830 | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Favezelimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Vibostolimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Overall Survival (OS) | NA (29.0 to NA) | 37.1 (14.4 to NA) | NA (NA to NA) | NA (6.9 to NA) | NA (21.2 to NA) | NA (NA to NA) | NA (21.2 to NA) |
An AE was any untoward medical occurrence in a participant, temporally associated with the use of study treatment, whether or not considered related to the study intervention. The number of participants with an AE is presented.
Results for this outcome have not been posted.
An AE was any untoward medical occurrence in a participant, temporally associated with the use of study treatment, whether or not considered related to the study intervention. The number of participants that discontinue study treatment due to an AE is presented.
Results for this outcome have not been posted.
Collected over Up to approximately 46 months. Non-serious events are listed at a 5% frequency threshold.
| Group | Deaths | Serious | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cohort A: Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab First Course | 23/60 (38.3%) | 17/60 (28.3%) | 52/60 (86.7%) |
| Cohort A: Pembrolizumab First Course | 30/61 (49.2%) | 12/60 (20%) | 47/60 (78.3%) |
| Cohort B: Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | 11/39 (28.2%) | 14/39 (35.9%) | 34/39 (87.2%) |
| Cohort B: Pembrolizumab Plus MK-4830 | 7/20 (35%) | 3/20 (15%) | 20/20 (100%) |
| Cohort B: Pembrolizumab/Favezelimab | 12/40 (30%) | 14/40 (35%) | 34/40 (85%) |
| Cohort B: Pembrolizumab/Vibostolimab | 9/41 (22%) | 13/41 (31.7%) | 38/41 (92.7%) |
| Cohort B: Pembrolizumab | 11/41 (26.8%) | 13/41 (31.7%) | 32/41 (78%) |
| Cohort A: Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab Second Course | 0/1 (0%) | 1/1 (100%) | 1/1 (100%) |
| Cohort A: Pembrolizumab Second Course | 0/3 (0%) | 1/3 (33.3%) | 3/3 (100%) |
| Event | Cohort A: Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab First Course | Cohort A: Pembrolizumab First Course | Cohort B: Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort B: Pembrolizumab Plus MK-4830 | Cohort B: Pembrolizumab/Favezelimab | Cohort B: Pembrolizumab/Vibostolimab | Cohort B: Pembrolizumab | Cohort A: Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab Second Course | Cohort A: Pembrolizumab Second Course |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NephropathyRenal and urinary disorders | 1/60 | 0/60 | 0/39 | 0/20 | 0/40 | 0/41 | 0/41 | 1/1 | 0/3 |
| Intestinal obstructionGastrointestinal disorders | 1/60 | 1/60 | 0/39 | 0/20 | 0/40 | 0/41 | 3/41 | 0/1 | 1/3 |
| Large intestinal stenosisGastrointestinal disorders | 0/60 | 1/60 | 0/39 | 0/20 | 0/40 | 0/41 | 0/41 | 0/1 | 1/3 |
| BacteraemiaInfections and infestations | 0/60 | 0/60 | 0/39 | 2/20 | 0/40 | 0/41 | 0/41 | 0/1 | 0/3 |
| IleusGastrointestinal disorders | 0/60 | 0/60 | 0/39 | 0/20 | 3/40 | 0/41 | 0/41 | 0/1 | 0/3 |
| Myocardial infarctionCardiac disorders | 3/60 | 0/60 | 0/39 | 0/20 | 0/40 | 0/41 | 0/41 | 0/1 | 0/3 |
| Biliary tract infectionInfections and infestations | 0/60 | 0/60 | 0/39 | 1/20 | 0/40 | 0/41 | 0/41 | 0/1 | 0/3 |
| Infusion related reactionInjury, poisoning and procedural complications | 0/60 | 0/60 | 0/39 | 0/20 | 2/40 | 0/41 | 0/41 | 0/1 | 0/3 |
| DeathGeneral disorders | 1/60 | 0/60 | 1/39 | 0/20 | 0/40 | 2/41 | 0/41 | 0/1 | 0/3 |
| GastroenteritisInfections and infestations | 0/60 | 0/60 | 0/39 | 0/20 | 0/40 | 2/41 | 0/41 | 0/1 | 0/3 |
| Event | Cohort A: Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab First Course | Cohort A: Pembrolizumab First Course | Cohort B: Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort B: Pembrolizumab Plus MK-4830 | Cohort B: Pembrolizumab/Favezelimab | Cohort B: Pembrolizumab/Vibostolimab | Cohort B: Pembrolizumab | Cohort A: Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab Second Course | Cohort A: Pembrolizumab Second Course |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AnaemiaBlood and lymphatic system disorders | 16/60 | 11/60 | 8/39 | 5/20 | 5/40 | 8/41 | 8/41 | 1/1 | 0/3 |
| ThrombocytopeniaBlood and lymphatic system disorders | 1/60 | 2/60 | 0/39 | 0/20 | 0/40 | 2/41 | 0/41 | 1/1 | 0/3 |
| NauseaGastrointestinal disorders | 4/60 | 4/60 | 6/39 | 1/20 | 3/40 | 5/41 | 4/41 | 1/1 | 0/3 |
| AstheniaGeneral disorders | 4/60 | 8/60 | 7/39 | 1/20 | 4/40 | 2/41 | 5/41 | 0/1 | 3/3 |
| FatigueGeneral disorders | 12/60 | 4/60 | 9/39 | 2/20 | 5/40 | 8/41 | 6/41 | 1/1 | 0/3 |
| Urinary tract infectionInfections and infestations | 1/60 | 2/60 | 2/39 | 2/20 | 0/40 | 1/41 | 2/41 | 1/1 | 0/3 |
| Lower limb fractureInjury, poisoning and procedural complications | 1/60 | 0/60 | 0/39 | 0/20 | 0/40 | 0/41 | 0/41 | 1/1 | 0/3 |
| Skin abrasionInjury, poisoning and procedural complications | 1/60 | 0/60 | 0/39 | 0/20 | 0/40 | 0/41 | 0/41 | 1/1 | 0/3 |
| Amylase increasedInvestigations | 5/60 | 0/60 | 0/39 | 0/20 | 2/40 | 2/41 | 3/41 | 1/1 | 0/3 |
| Blood alkaline phosphatase increasedInvestigations | 3/60 | 4/60 | 3/39 | 0/20 | 5/40 | 1/41 | 2/41 | 1/1 | 0/3 |
| Age, Continuous(Years) | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab Plus MK-4830 | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Favezelimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Vibostolimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mean | 59.6 ± 11.9 | 58.4 ± 12.9 | 60.1 ± 13.9 | 64.5 ± 12.7 | 57.3 ± 16.5 | 58.1 ± 15.5 | 64.2 ± 14.3 | 59.9 ± 14.0 |
| Sex: Female, Male(Participants) | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab Plus MK-4830 | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Favezelimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Vibostolimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Female | 21 | 25 | 17 | 10 | 20 | 22 | 18 | 133 |
| Male | 39 | 36 | 22 | 10 | 20 | 19 | 23 | 169 |
| Ethnicity (NIH/OMB)(Participants) | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab Plus MK-4830 | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Favezelimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Vibostolimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hispanic or Latino | 4 | 7 | 6 | 2 | 6 | 6 | 10 | 41 |
| Not Hispanic or Latino | 56 | 52 | 32 | 17 | 32 | 31 | 28 | 248 |
| Unknown or Not Reported | 0 | 2 | 1 | 1 | 2 | 4 | 3 | 13 |
| Race (NIH/OMB)(Participants) | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab Plus MK-4830 | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Favezelimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Vibostolimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Indian or Alaska Native | 3 | 2 | 3 | 0 | 2 | 3 | 7 | 20 |
| Asian | 10 | 12 | 5 | 7 | 1 | 3 | 6 | 44 |
| Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Black or African American | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 2 |
| White | 45 | 44 | 29 | 13 | 35 | 33 | 24 | 223 |
| More than one race | 1 | 3 | 2 | 0 | 2 | 2 | 3 | 13 |
| Unknown or Not Reported | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| RAS Mutation Status(Participants) | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort A - Pembrolizumab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Quavonlimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab Plus MK-4830 | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Favezelimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab/Vibostolimab | Cohort B - Pembrolizumab | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAS Mutant | 25 | 25 | 14 | 8 | 15 | 15 | 15 | 117 |
| RAS Wildtype | 35 | 36 | 25 | 12 | 25 | 26 | 26 | 185 |
Showing the first 100 of 109 sites across 22 countries.
Documents are hosted by the registry — open the source record to download them.
Plan to share: Yes — https://trialstransparency.msdclinicaltrials.com/pdf/ProcedureAccessClinicalTrialData.pdf
This study is active, not recruiting, as verified in Jun 2026. You cannot join it, but the record below documents what was studied.
Get an email when the registry record changes — status, dates, results — or when someone posts here.
Sign in to followQuestions and observations about this study, from anyone following it. Not medical advice, and not a channel to the study team — their contact details are on the registry record.
Sign in to join the discussion. Reading takes no account; posting does. You choose a display name, and a pseudonym is the default.
Nothing here yet. If you are running this trial, taking part in it, or weighing whether to, this is the place to say so.
Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC