A Phase 3 interventional study of Ramucirumab and Placebo in Hepatocellular Carcinoma, sponsored by Eli Lilly and Company. Completed at 131 sites in 20 countries. Open to participants aged 18 Years and older. Per ClinicalTrials.gov, last updated 2023-01-20.
Sponsored by Eli Lilly and Company · Phase 3, Interventional, and Treatment
The purpose of this study is to evaluate the safety and efficacy of ramucirumab in participants with hepatocellular carcinoma (HCC) and elevated baseline alpha-fetoprotein. Participants will be randomized to ramucirumab or placebo in a 2:1 ratio (Main Global Cohort and China Maximized Extended Enrollment [MEE] Cohort). Participants may also receive ramucirumab if eligible to be enrolled in Open-Label Expansion (OLE) Cohort.
3,249 studies on the registry are indexed under Carcinoma, Hepatocellular; 974 are open to participants now.
This study's enrollment of 399 is above the median of 55 across 2,347 interventional studies indexed under Carcinoma, Hepatocellular.
Browse Carcinoma, Hepatocellular studies →Eli Lilly and Company is the lead sponsor of 2,095 studies on the registry; 142 are open to participants now.
Of its 535 completed or terminated interventional studies of FDA-regulated products, 356 (67%) have results posted.
Counted across the registry records on this site, refreshed daily.
Go through the criteria one by one — yes, no or not sure — and take the list to your doctor or the study team. Kept in this browser only.
Exclusion Criteria:
Any medical or psychiatric condition that may increase the risk associated with study participation or may interfere with the interpretation of study results. Conditions include but are not limited to:
The participant received prior immunotherapy and is experiencing or has experienced any of the following (OLE cohort only):
8 milligrams per kilogram (mg/kg) ramucirumab administered as an intravenous (IV) injection on day 1 of each 14 day cycle. Participants may continue treatment until discontinuation criteria are met.
Drug: Ramucirumab
Placebo administered IV on day 1 of each 14 day cycle. Participants may continue treatment until discontinuation criteria are met.
Drug: Ramucirumab · Drug: Placebo
8 mg/kg ramucirumab administered IV on day 1 of each 14 day cycle. Participants may continue treatment until discontinuation criteria are met.
Drug: Ramucirumab
8 mg/kg ramucirumab administered IV on day 1 of each 14 day cycle. Participants may continue treatment until discontinuation criteria are met.
Drug: Ramucirumab
Placebo administered IV on day 1 of each 14 day cycle. Participants may continue treatment until discontinuation criteria are met.
Drug: Ramucirumab · Drug: Placebo
Administered IV
Also known as: Cyramza, LY3009806
Administered IV
Overall Survival (OS)
OS time was measured from date of randomization to date of death from any cause. Participants who were not known to have died on or before the date of data cut-off, OS data was censored on the last date (on or before the cut-off date) the participant was known to be alive.
Time frame: From Date of Randomization to Death from Any Cause (Up to 28 Months)
Progression Free Survival (PFS)
Progression-free survival is defined as time from the date of randomization to the date of first observation of objective progression or death from any cause.
Time frame: From Randomization to Objective Progression or Death from Any Cause (Up to 28 Months)
Time to Radiographic Progression
Time to radiographic progression is defined as the time from the date of randomization to the date of first observation of objective progression.
Time frame: From Randomization to Objective Progression (Up to 28 Months)
Percentage of Participants With a Best Overall Response of Complete Response (CR) or Partial Response (PR): Objective Response Rate (ORR)
Objective response rate is defined as the percentage of participants who achieve a best overall response of complete response (CR) + partial response (PR). ORR = CR + PR. CR is the disappearance of all non-target lesions and normalisation of tumour marker level. All lymph nodes must be non-pathological in size (\<10 mm short axis). PR is at least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameters of target lesions, taking as reference the baseline sum diameters. CR: Disappearance of all target lesions. Any pathological lymph nodes (whether target or non-target) must have reduction in short axis to \<10 mm. Tumor marker results must have normalized. Best overall response is classified based on the overall responses assessed by study investigators according to Response Evaluation Criteria In Solid Tumors (RECIST) Version 1.1.
Time frame: From Randomization to Objective Progression (Up to 28 Months)
Pharmacokinetics (PK): Minimum Serum Concentration (Cmin) Before 2nd, 4th, 7th, and 10th Infusion
PK Cmin of Ramucirumab Blood samples were collected at specified time points, and in the event of an infusion-related reaction, for assessment of ramucirumab serum concentrations.
Time frame: Predose, Weeks 2, 6, 12 and 18, Day 1; Up to 3 Days Before Infusion (14-Day Cycles)
PK: Serum Concentration Maximum (Cmax) After 1st, 2nd, 4th, 7th and 10th Ram Infusion
PK Cmax of Ramucirumab Blood samples were collected at specified time points, and in the event of an infusion-related reaction, for assessment of ramucirumab serum concentrations.
Time frame: Weeks 0, 2, 6, 12 and 18, Day 1; 1 hour to 1.5 hours Post End of Infusion (14 day-Cycles)
Percentage of Participants With Anti-Ramucirumab Antibodies
Percentage of participants with positive treatment emergent anti-drug antibodies was summarized by treatment group. A treatment-emergent ADA (TEADA) was defined as: having a negative ADA at baseline and an ADA titer greater than or equal to 1:20 (that is (i.e.), greater than 2-fold from the minimal required dilution of 1:10) any time post baseline (i.e., treatment-induced); or a 4-fold or greater change in ADA titer from baseline for participants that had a detectable ADA titer at baseline (i.e., treatment boosted).
Time frame: Predose Cycle 1: 7 Days prior to First Infusion, Cycle 4: 3 Days Prior to Infusion, Cycle 7 through Follow Up (Up to 28 Months)
Time to Deterioration of Functional Assessment of Cancer Therapy (FACT) Hepatobiliary Symptom Index-8 (FHSI-8)
The FACT Hepatobiliary Symptom Index (FHSI-8) is a instrument with specific focus regarding the most frequent and concerning symptoms experienced by participants with hepatobiliary malignancies, including lack of energy, nausea, pain, weight loss, pain in back, fatigue, jaundice, stomach pain or discomfort. The (FHSI-8) questionnaire was used to assess the time to deterioration of FSHI-8 total score issued from the date of randomization to the first date observing deterioration, with the deterioration threshold defined as a decrease ≥ 3-points from baseline. In case of no deterioration, the participants were censored at the time of the last FSHI-8 item recording. FHSI-8 total score ranges from 0 to 32 where "0" is a severely symptomatic participant and the highest score indicates an asymptomatic participant. Kaplan-Meier method Hazard ratio was used to estimate (Ramucirumab versus Placebo) and 95% Confidence Interval (CI) (Wald) were estimated from un-stratified/stratified Cox model.
Time frame: From Randomization to the First Date of Deterioration Observation (≥ 3-point decrease) (Up to 28 Months)
Change From Baseline in EuroQol 5-Dimension 5-Level (EQ-5D-5L) Questionnaire
The EQ-5D-5L is a nonspecific and standardized instrument for use as a measure of self-reported health status (EuroQol Group 1990; Herdman et al. 2011). Participants completed the 5-level (no problems, slight problems, moderate problems, severe problems, and extreme problems), 5-dimension (mobility, self-care, usual activities, pain/discomfort, and anxiety/depression) questionnaire concerning their current health state. A unique EQ-5D-5L health state scale ranges from 0 to 100 and is defined by combining 1 level from each of the 5 dimensions. Participants indicated their current health status by marking on a continuum ranging from 100 (best imaginable health state) to 0 (worst imaginable health state).
Time frame: From Randomization through End of Study (Up to 28 Months)
Time to Deterioration in Eastern Cooperative Oncology Group Performance Status (ECOG PS)
Time to deterioration in ECOG PS is defined as the time from the date of randomization to the first date observing ECOG PS 2 (ie, deterioration from baseline status of 0 \[fully active\] or 1 \[restricted in physically strenuous activity but ambulatory and able to carry out light work\]). Participants without PS deterioration were censored at their last documented assessments of 0 or 1. Assessments included ECOG Performance Status (PS): 2- Ambulatory and capable of all selfcare but unable to carry out any work activities. Up and about more than 50% of waking hours, 3 -Capable of only limited selfcare, confined to bed or chair more than 50% of waking hours, 4 -Completely disabled, cannot carry on any self-care. Totally confined to bed or chair, 5- Dead.
Time frame: From Randomization through First Date of Deterioration Observation (ECOG PS≥2) (Up to 28 Months)
1. Main study: Participants who received sorafenib as first-line therapy were randomized to ramucirumab or placebo. 2. Open-Label Expansion: Participants who were not previously treated with sorafenib were enrolled into this single-arm addenda and treated with ramucirumab. The purpose of this addenda is to monitor safety, and data was reported under AE section. (Continued...)
| Milestone | Ramucirumab + BSC | Placebo + BSC | Open Label Ramucirumab + BSC | Ramucirumab MEE Cohort | Placebo MEE Cohort |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Started | 197 | 95 | 47 | 39 | 21 |
| Participants who received study drug | 197 | 95 | 47 | 39 | 21 |
| Completed | 193 | 90 | 42 | 38 | 21 |
| Not completed | 4 | 5 | 5 | 1 | 0 |
| Withdrew: Withdrawal by subject | 2 | 3 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| Withdrew: Lost to follow-up | 2 | 2 | 4 | 1 | 0 |
OS time was measured from date of randomization to date of death from any cause. Participants who were not known to have died on or before the date of data cut-off, OS data was censored on the last date (on or before the cut-off date) the participant was known to be alive.
| Months | Ramucirumab + Best Supportive Care (BSC) | Placebo + BSC |
|---|---|---|
| Overall Survival (OS) | 8.51 (7.00 to 10.58) | 7.29 (5.42 to 9.07) |
Progression-free survival is defined as time from the date of randomization to the date of first observation of objective progression or death from any cause.
| Months | Ramucirumab + BSC | Placebo + BSC |
|---|---|---|
| Progression Free Survival (PFS) | 2.83 (2.76 to 4.11) | 1.61 (1.45 to 2.69) |
Time to radiographic progression is defined as the time from the date of randomization to the date of first observation of objective progression.
| Months | Ramucirumab + BSC | Placebo + BSC |
|---|---|---|
| Time to Radiographic Progression | 3.02 (2.79 to 4.17) | 1.61 (1.45 to 2.73) |
Objective response rate is defined as the percentage of participants who achieve a best overall response of complete response (CR) + partial response (PR). ORR = CR + PR. CR is the disappearance of all non-target lesions and normalisation of tumour marker level. All lymph nodes must be non-pathological in size (\<10 mm short axis). PR is at least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameters of target lesions, taking as reference the baseline sum diameters. CR: Disappearance of all target lesions. Any pathological lymph nodes (whether target or non-target) must have reduction in short axis to \<10 mm. Tumor marker results must have normalized. Best overall response is classified based on the overall responses assessed by study investigators according to Response Evaluation Criteria In Solid Tumors (RECIST) Version 1.1.
| percentage of participants | Ramucirumab + BSC | Placebo + BSC |
|---|---|---|
| Percentage of Participants With a Best Overall Response of Complete Response (CR) or Partial Response (PR): Objective Response Rate (ORR) | 4.6 | 1.1 |
PK Cmin of Ramucirumab Blood samples were collected at specified time points, and in the event of an infusion-related reaction, for assessment of ramucirumab serum concentrations.
| nanogram/milliliter (ng/mL) | Ramucirumab + BSC |
|---|---|
| Week 0 | NA ± NA |
| Week 2 | 23.5 ± 57 |
| Week 6 | 44.1 ± 60 |
| Week 12 | 60.2 ± 46 |
| Week 18 | 63.2 ± 40 |
PK Cmax of Ramucirumab Blood samples were collected at specified time points, and in the event of an infusion-related reaction, for assessment of ramucirumab serum concentrations.
| ng/mL | Ramucirumab + BSC |
|---|---|
| Week 0 | 156 ± 22 |
| Week 2 | 181 ± 24 |
| Week 6 | 205 ± 24 |
| Week 12 | 221 ± 24 |
| Week 18 | 228 ± 22 |
Percentage of participants with positive treatment emergent anti-drug antibodies was summarized by treatment group. A treatment-emergent ADA (TEADA) was defined as: having a negative ADA at baseline and an ADA titer greater than or equal to 1:20 (that is (i.e.), greater than 2-fold from the minimal required dilution of 1:10) any time post baseline (i.e., treatment-induced); or a 4-fold or greater change in ADA titer from baseline for participants that had a detectable ADA titer at baseline (i.e., treatment boosted).
| percentage of participants | Ramucirumab + BSC | Placebo + BSC |
|---|---|---|
| Percentage of Participants With Anti-Ramucirumab Antibodies | 5.0 | 9.2 |
The FACT Hepatobiliary Symptom Index (FHSI-8) is a instrument with specific focus regarding the most frequent and concerning symptoms experienced by participants with hepatobiliary malignancies, including lack of energy, nausea, pain, weight loss, pain in back, fatigue, jaundice, stomach pain or discomfort. The (FHSI-8) questionnaire was used to assess the time to deterioration of FSHI-8 total score issued from the date of randomization to the first date observing deterioration, with the deterioration threshold defined as a decrease ≥ 3-points from baseline. In case of no deterioration, the participants were censored at the time of the last FSHI-8 item recording. FHSI-8 total score ranges from 0 to 32 where "0" is a severely symptomatic participant and the highest score indicates an asymptomatic participant. Kaplan-Meier method Hazard ratio was used to estimate (Ramucirumab versus Placebo) and 95% Confidence Interval (CI) (Wald) were estimated from un-stratified/stratified Cox model.
| Months | Ramucirumab + BSC | Placebo + BSC |
|---|---|---|
| Time to Deterioration of Functional Assessment of Cancer Therapy (FACT) Hepatobiliary Symptom Index-8 (FHSI-8) | 3.71 (2.79 to 4.40) | 2.79 (1.64 to 2.89) |
The EQ-5D-5L is a nonspecific and standardized instrument for use as a measure of self-reported health status (EuroQol Group 1990; Herdman et al. 2011). Participants completed the 5-level (no problems, slight problems, moderate problems, severe problems, and extreme problems), 5-dimension (mobility, self-care, usual activities, pain/discomfort, and anxiety/depression) questionnaire concerning their current health state. A unique EQ-5D-5L health state scale ranges from 0 to 100 and is defined by combining 1 level from each of the 5 dimensions. Participants indicated their current health status by marking on a continuum ranging from 100 (best imaginable health state) to 0 (worst imaginable health state).
| units on a scale | Ramucirumab + BSC | Placebo + BSC |
|---|---|---|
| Change From Baseline in EuroQol 5-Dimension 5-Level (EQ-5D-5L) Questionnaire | -0.105 ± 0.201 | -0.099 ± 0.170 |
Time to deterioration in ECOG PS is defined as the time from the date of randomization to the first date observing ECOG PS 2 (ie, deterioration from baseline status of 0 \[fully active\] or 1 \[restricted in physically strenuous activity but ambulatory and able to carry out light work\]). Participants without PS deterioration were censored at their last documented assessments of 0 or 1. Assessments included ECOG Performance Status (PS): 2- Ambulatory and capable of all selfcare but unable to carry out any work activities. Up and about more than 50% of waking hours, 3 -Capable of only limited selfcare, confined to bed or chair more than 50% of waking hours, 4 -Completely disabled, cannot carry on any self-care. Totally confined to bed or chair, 5- Dead.
| Months | Ramucirumab + BSC | Placebo + BSC |
|---|---|---|
| Time to Deterioration in Eastern Cooperative Oncology Group Performance Status (ECOG PS) | NA (9.33 to NA) | NA (5.26 to NA) |
Collected over Baseline up to 3.2 years. Non-serious events are listed at a 5% frequency threshold.
| Group | Deaths | Serious | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ramucirumab + BSC | 162/197 (82.2%) | 72/197 (36.5%) | 189/197 (95.9%) |
| Placebo+BSC | 76/95 (80%) | 27/95 (28.4%) | 77/95 (81.1%) |
| Open Label Ramucirumab + BSC | 33/47 (70.2%) | 18/47 (38.3%) | 40/47 (85.1%) |
| Ramucirumab MEE Cohort | 35/39 (89.7%) | 10/39 (25.6%) | 39/39 (100%) |
| Placebo MEE Cohort | 18/21 (85.7%) | 3/21 (14.3%) | 17/21 (81%) |
| Event | Ramucirumab + BSC | Placebo+BSC | Open Label Ramucirumab + BSC | Ramucirumab MEE Cohort | Placebo MEE Cohort |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Upper gastrointestinal haemorrhageGastrointestinal disorders | 1/197 | 0/95 | 1/47 | 3/39 | 0/21 |
| PneumoniaInfections and infestations | 5/197 | 3/95 | 2/47 | 2/39 | 0/21 |
| Hepatic function abnormalHepatobiliary disorders | 0/197 | 0/95 | 0/47 | 0/39 | 1/21 |
| Abdominal infectionInfections and infestations | 0/197 | 0/95 | 0/47 | 0/39 | 1/21 |
| Hepatic encephalopathyNervous system disorders | 3/197 | 0/95 | 0/47 | 0/39 | 1/21 |
| PyrexiaGeneral disorders | 3/197 | 1/95 | 2/47 | 0/39 | 0/21 |
| SepsisInfections and infestations | 3/197 | 3/95 | 0/47 | 0/39 | 0/21 |
| AscitesGastrointestinal disorders | 6/197 | 0/95 | 1/47 | 0/39 | 0/21 |
| AnaemiaBlood and lymphatic system disorders | 0/197 | 0/95 | 1/47 | 1/39 | 0/21 |
| Gastrointestinal haemorrhageGastrointestinal disorders | 0/197 | 1/95 | 1/47 | 1/39 | 0/21 |
| Event | Ramucirumab + BSC | Placebo+BSC | Open Label Ramucirumab + BSC | Ramucirumab MEE Cohort | Placebo MEE Cohort |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aspartate aminotransferase increasedInvestigations | 16/197 | 10/95 | 3/47 | 15/39 | 7/21 |
| Platelet count decreasedInvestigations | 23/197 | 2/95 | 6/47 | 14/39 | 0/21 |
| HypoalbuminaemiaMetabolism and nutrition disorders | 21/197 | 4/95 | 4/47 | 14/39 | 4/21 |
| Blood bilirubin increasedInvestigations | 21/197 | 8/95 | 5/47 | 11/39 | 6/21 |
| FatigueGeneral disorders | 54/197 | 16/95 | 7/47 | 1/39 | 2/21 |
| Oedema peripheralGeneral disorders | 52/197 | 13/95 | 7/47 | 6/39 | 2/21 |
| ProteinuriaRenal and urinary disorders | 43/197 | 4/95 | 12/47 | 10/39 | 0/21 |
| HypertensionVascular disorders | 50/197 | 12/95 | 11/47 | 7/39 | 2/21 |
| Decreased appetiteMetabolism and nutrition disorders | 49/197 | 19/95 | 6/47 | 3/39 | 5/21 |
| Alanine aminotransferase increasedInvestigations | 7/197 | 5/95 | 2/47 | 8/39 | 5/21 |
All participants who received at least one dose of study drug.
| Age, Continuous(years) | Ramucirumab + BSC | Placebo + Best Supportive Care (BSC) | Open Label Ramucirumab + BSC | Ramucirumab MEE Cohort | Placebo MEE Cohort | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Median | 64 (30 to 88) | 64 (26 to 85) | 61 (36 to 82) | 54 (24 to 74) | 54 (31 to 66) | 62 (24 to 88) |
| Sex: Female, Male(Participants) | Ramucirumab + BSC | Placebo + Best Supportive Care (BSC) | Open Label Ramucirumab + BSC | Ramucirumab MEE Cohort | Placebo MEE Cohort | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Female | 43 | 16 | 6 | 7 | 1 | 73 |
| Male | 154 | 79 | 41 | 32 | 20 | 326 |
| Ethnicity (NIH/OMB)(Participants) | Ramucirumab + BSC | Placebo + Best Supportive Care (BSC) | Open Label Ramucirumab + BSC | Ramucirumab MEE Cohort | Placebo MEE Cohort | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hispanic or Latino | 12 | 9 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 22 |
| Not Hispanic or Latino | 129 | 58 | 40 | 12 | 9 | 248 |
| Unknown or Not Reported | 56 | 28 | 6 | 27 | 12 | 129 |
| Race (NIH/OMB)(Participants) | Ramucirumab + BSC | Placebo + Best Supportive Care (BSC) | Open Label Ramucirumab + BSC | Ramucirumab MEE Cohort | Placebo MEE Cohort | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Indian or Alaska Native | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Asian | 102 | 45 | 26 | 39 | 21 | 233 |
| Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Black or African American | 1 | 1 | 4 | 0 | 0 | 6 |
| White | 60 | 31 | 13 | 0 | 0 | 104 |
| More than one race | 0 | 1 | 4 | 0 | 0 | 5 |
| Unknown or Not Reported | 34 | 17 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 51 |
| Region of Enrollment(Participants) | Ramucirumab + BSC | Placebo + Best Supportive Care (BSC) | Open Label Ramucirumab + BSC | Ramucirumab MEE Cohort | Placebo MEE Cohort | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hong Kong | 6 | 1 | 8 | 0 | 0 | 15 |
| United States | 10 | 1 | 12 | 0 | 0 | 23 |
| Czechia | 4 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 6 |
| Japan | 41 | 18 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 59 |
| United Kingdom | 9 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 11 |
| Switzerland | 2 | 2 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 5 |
| Spain | 3 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 5 |
| Canada | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2 |
| Austria | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2 |
| South Korea | 24 | 14 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 38 |
| Belgium | 2 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 4 |
| China | 3 | 1 | 8 | 39 | 21 | 72 |
| Taiwan | 22 | 11 | 10 | 0 | 0 | 43 |
| Brazil | 5 | 4 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 9 |
| Poland | 2 | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 5 |
| Italy | 13 | 9 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 22 |
| Israel | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| Australia | 2 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3 |
| France | 34 | 17 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 51 |
| Germany | 12 | 3 | 8 | 0 | 0 | 23 |
Showing the first 100 of 131 sites across 20 countries.
Documents are hosted by the registry — open the source record to download them.
Plan to share: Yes — Anonymized individual patient level data will be provided in a secure access environment upon approval of a research proposal and a signed data sharing agreement.
Supporting information: Study protocol, Statistical analysis plan, Clinical study report
Time frame: Data are available 6 months after the primary publication and approval of the indication studied in the US and EU, whichever is later. Data will be indefinitely available for requesting.
Access criteria: A research proposal must be approved by an independent review panel and researchers must sign a data sharing agreement.
Data sharing details ↗ · www.clinicalstudydatarequest.com
Ran from Jul 2015 to primary completion in Mar 2018, 31 months.
Results were first posted in May 2019, 1 year 2 months after primary completion.
Of 47 industry-sponsored phase 3 interventional studies under Carcinoma, Hepatocellular, half reached primary completion within 51 months of starting (the median), counting those still running; a quarter within 41 and three quarters within 63. This study's 31 months is below that.
Counting every sponsor, half of 130 studies reached it within 57 months; a quarter within 44 and three quarters within 83.
How these figures are worked out, and which studies are left out of them.
This study is completed, as verified in Dec 2022. You cannot join it, but the record below documents what was studied.
Get an email when the registry record changes — status, dates, results — or when someone posts here.
Sign in to followQuestions and observations about this study, from anyone following it. Not medical advice, and not a channel to the study team — their contact details are on the registry record.
Sign in to join the discussion. Reading takes no account; posting does. You choose a display name, and a pseudonym is the default.
Nothing here yet. If you are running this trial, taking part in it, or weighing whether to, this is the place to say so.
Studies of the drug tested here: Ramucirumab