CClinicalTrials.gg
CompletedNCT05673876Updated May 28, 2025Results posted

A Study to Assess the Safety and Pharmacokinetics of GDC-8264 in Combination With Standard of Care in Participants With Acute Graft-Versus-Host Disease (aGVHD)

A Phase 1 interventional study of GDC-8264 in Acute Graft-versus-host Disease, sponsored by Genentech, Inc.. Completed at 4 sites in United States. Open to participants aged 18 Years and older. Per ClinicalTrials.gov, last updated 2025-05-28.

Sponsored by Genentech, Inc. · Phase 1, Interventional, and Treatment

Phase
Phase 1
Study type
Interventional
Enrollment
7
Allocation
Randomized
Ages
18 Years and older
Sex
All
01

Study summary

The primary purpose of the study is to assess the safety and pharmacokinetics (PK) of GDC-8264 in participants with acute graft-versus-host disease (aGVHD).

02

Conditions studied

  • Acute Graft-versus-host Disease

Browse trials for

03

In context

Graft vs Host Disease

806 studies on the registry are indexed under Graft vs Host Disease; 138 are open to participants now.

This study's enrollment of 7 is below the median of 35 across 637 interventional studies indexed under Graft vs Host Disease.

Browse Graft vs Host Disease studies →

Lead sponsor

Genentech, Inc. is the lead sponsor of 507 studies on the registry; 23 are open to participants now.

Of its 90 completed or terminated interventional studies of FDA-regulated products, 50 (56%) have results posted.

Counted across the registry records on this site, refreshed daily.

04

Who can participate

Ages eligible
18 Years and older
Sexes eligible
All
Accepts healthy volunteers
No

Inclusion criteria

  • Diagnosis of post-allogeneic hematopoietic stem cell transplantation (HSCT) aGVHD at screening
  • Evidence of engraftment post-transplant
  • Diagnosis of high-risk aGVHD, per refined Minnesota high-risk aGVHD criteria during screening
  • Initiation of treatment with systemic corticosteroids for aGVHD at a dose of prednisone ≥2 milligrams per kilograms per day (mg/kg/day) by orally (PO) or methylprednisolone ≥2 mg/kg/day intravenously (or equivalent) in divided doses at diagnosis and up to 3 days prior to or on the same day as initiation of GDC-8264 (Day 1), with no taper planned prior to Day 3

Exclusion criteria

Exclusion Criteria:

  • Evidence of relapsed, progressing, or persistent malignancy, or treatment for relapse after transplant, or requirement for rapid immune suppression withdrawal as pre-emergent treatment of early malignancy relapse
  • Prior receipt of more than one allogeneic HSCT
  • Prior receipt of solid organ transplantation that are target organs for aGVHD (e.g., liver transplant)
  • Prior systemic treatment for aGVHD, except for the standard of care corticosteroid treatment initiated as part of this trial
  • Diagnosis of chronic GVHD or overlap syndrome
  • Uncontrolled active infection (i.e., progressive symptoms related to infection despite treatment, or persistently positive blood cultures despite treatment, or any other evidence of severe sepsis)
  • Severe organ dysfunction (e.g., acute liver failure, renal failure requiring dialysis, ventilator support, or vasopressor therapy)
  • Initiation or planned use of a marketed small molecule (excluding corticosteroids) or biologic therapy as treatment for aGVHD from the start of screening through the treatment period
05

Study design

Phase
Phase 1
Primary purpose
Treatment
Allocation
Randomized
Intervention model
Parallel assignment
Masking
None (open label)
Enrollment
7 participants (actual)

Study arms

  • Experimental
    GDC-8264, 35 mg

    Participants will receive oral GDC-8264, 35 milligrams (mg), once daily (QD) for 28 days.

    Drug: GDC-8264

  • Experimental
    GDC-8264, 75 mg

    Participants will receive oral GDC-8264, 75 mg, PO, QD for 28 days.

    Drug: GDC-8264

Interventions

  • DrugGDC-8264

    GDC-8264 tablets will be administered as per the schedule specified in the respective arms.

06

What researchers measure

Primary outcomes

  1. Number of Participants With Adverse Events (AEs)

    An AE is any untoward medical occurrence in a participant or clinical investigation participant administered a pharmaceutical product, regardless of causal attribution. An AE can therefore be any unfavorable and unintended sign (including an abnormal laboratory finding), symptom, or disease temporally associated with the use of a medicinal product, whether or not considered related to the medicinal product.

    Time frame: From signing informed consent form until 28 days after the final dose of GDC-8264 (up to 9 months)

  2. Plasma Concentration of GDC-8264

    Plasma concentration of GDC-8264 at specified timepoints was determined.

    Time frame: Predose, 1.5, 2, 3, 4, 6, 12, and 24 hours post-dose on Days 1 and 4; Predose on Days 8, 15, 22, 29

  3. Maximum Plasma Concentration (Cmax) of GDC-8264

    Steady-state (SS) PK visit was Day 4 if the participant was hospitalized or Day 8 if the participant was an outpatient. If the SS PK visit samples could not be obtained on Day 4/8, the SS PK visit may have occurred on any dosing day between Day 4 and 28.

    Time frame: Day 1 and SS visit (any time between Day 4 to Day 28)

  4. Time to Reach Maximum Plasma Concentration (Tmax) of GDC-8264

    SS PK visit was Day 4 if the participant was hospitalized or Day 8 if the participant was an outpatient. If the SS PK visit samples could not be obtained on Day 4/8, the SS PK visit may have occurred on any dosing day between Day 4 and 28.

    Time frame: Day 1 and SS visit (any time between Day 4 to Day 28)

  5. Area Under the Plasma Concentration-time Curve From 0 to 24 Hours (AUC0-24) of GDC-8264

    SS PK visit was Day 4 if the participant was hospitalized or Day 8 if the participant was an outpatient. If the SS PK visit samples could not be obtained on Day 4/8, the SS PK visit may have occurred on any dosing day between Day 4 and 28.

    Time frame: Day 1 and SS visit (any time between Day 4 to Day 28)

  6. Terminal Half-life (T1/2) of GDC-8264

    SS PK visit was Day 4 if the participant was hospitalized or Day 8 if the participant was an outpatient. If the SS PK visit samples could not be obtained on Day 4/8, the SS PK visit may have occurred on any dosing day between Day 4 and 28.

    Time frame: Day 1 and SS visit (any time between Day 4 to Day 28)

  7. Apparent Clearance (CL/F) of GDC-8264

    SS PK visit was Day 4 if the participant was hospitalized or Day 8 if the participant was an outpatient. If the SS PK visit samples could not be obtained on Day 4/8, the SS PK visit may have occurred on any dosing day between Day 4 and 28.

    Time frame: Day 1 and SS visit (any time between Day 4 to Day 28)

  8. Apparent Volume of Distribution (Vz/F) of GDC-8264

    SS PK visit was Day 4 if the participant was hospitalized or Day 8 if the participant was an outpatient. If the SS PK visit samples could not be obtained on Day 4/8, the SS PK visit may have occurred on any dosing day between Day 4 and 28.

    Time frame: Day 1 and SS visit (any time between Day 4 to Day 28)

Secondary outcomes

  1. Overall Response Rate (ORR) on Day 29

    ORR=percentage of participants with complete response (CR), very good partial response (VGPR), or partial response (PR) as determined by investigator. CR=all target organs evaluated as Mount Sinai Acute GVHD International Consortium (MAGIC) aGVHD Stage 0 \[Skin- no GVHD rash; Liver - bilirubin \<2 milligrams/decilitres (mg/dL); Upper gastrointestinal (GI) tract - no intermittent nausea, vomiting/anorexia; Lower GI tract - stool output: \< 500 mL/day or \<3 episodes/day (adults), \<10 mL/kilograms (kg)/day or \<4 episodes/day\]. VGPR=resolution of signs \& symptoms i.e. no rash/residual erythematous rash involving \< 25% of body surface, without (w/o) bullae; bilirubin \<2 mg/dL or \<25% of baseline at screening; toleration of food/enteral feeding; predominantly formed stools; no overt GI bleeding/abdominal cramping; no more than occasional nausea/vomiting. PR=improvement in one/more target organs (skin, liver, upper GI tract, lower GI tract) involved with aGVHD symptoms w/o worsening in others.

    Time frame: Up to Day 29

  2. Duration of Response (DOR)

    DOR was defined astime from response (CR, VGPR or PR) on Day 29 to aGVHD progression from nadir in any organ, new systemic therapy for aGVHD, or death from any cause (whichever occurs first), as determined by the investigator. CR=all target organs evaluated as MAGIC aGVHD Stage 0 \[Skin- no GVHD rash; Liver - bilirubin \<2 mg/dL; Upper GI tract - no intermittent nausea, vomiting/anorexia; Lower GI tract - stool output: \< 500 mL/day or \<3 episodes/day (adults), \<10 mL/kg/day or \<4 episodes/day\]. VGPR=resolution of signs \& symptoms i.e. no rash or residual erythematous rash involving \< 25% of body surface, without bullae; bilirubin \<2 mg/dL or \<25% of baseline at screening; toleration of food/enteral feeding; predominantly formed stools; no overt GI bleeding or abdominal cramping; no more than occasional nausea or vomiting. PR=improvement in one or more target organs (skin, liver, upper GI tract, lower GI tract) involved with aGVHD symptoms without worsening in others.

    Time frame: From Day 29 up to end of study (up to 9 months)

  3. Percentage of Participants With aGVHD Flares by Day 56

    aGVHD flare was defined as an increase in aGVHD target organ stage by at least one stage for at least 3 days that requires either addition of a new line of systemic treatment or increase in corticosteroid dose \> 0.25 mg/kg/day.

    Time frame: Baseline up to Day 56

  4. Percentage of Participants With Non-relapse Mortality (NRM) by Day 180

    NRM was defined as any death that occurred after onset of aGVHD that was not attributable to relapse of the underlying primary disease was considered a non-relapse death.

    Time frame: Baseline up to Day 180

07

Results

Posted Apr 24, 2025

Participant flow

A total of 7 participants took part in the study across 4 investigative sites in the United States from 06 April 2023 to 15 January 2024.

Participant flow — Overall Study
MilestoneGDC-8264 35 mgGDC-8264 75 mg
Started43
Completed10
Not completed33
Withdrew: Death31
Withdrew: Study terminated by sponsor01
Withdrew: Physician decision01

Outcome measures

PrimaryNumber of Participants With Adverse Events (AEs)

An AE is any untoward medical occurrence in a participant or clinical investigation participant administered a pharmaceutical product, regardless of causal attribution. An AE can therefore be any unfavorable and unintended sign (including an abnormal laboratory finding), symptom, or disease temporally associated with the use of a medicinal product, whether or not considered related to the medicinal product.

Time frame:
From signing informed consent form until 28 days after the final dose of GDC-8264 (up to 9 months)
Reported as:
Count of participants · Participants
Number of Participants With Adverse Events (AEs)
ParticipantsGDC-8264 35 mgGDC-8264 75 mg
Number of Participants With Adverse Events (AEs)43
PrimaryPlasma Concentration of GDC-8264

Plasma concentration of GDC-8264 at specified timepoints was determined.

Time frame:
Predose, 1.5, 2, 3, 4, 6, 12, and 24 hours post-dose on Days 1 and 4; Predose on Days 8, 15, 22, 29
Reported as:
Geometric mean · nanograms/millilitres (ng/mL)
Plasma Concentration of GDC-8264
nanograms/millilitres (ng/mL)GDC-8264 35 mgGDC-8264 75 mg
Predose on Day 1NA ± NANA ± NA
1.5 hours Postdose on Day 128.3 ± 141.5698 ± 17.0
2 hours Postdose on Day 1151 ± NA835 ± 10.3
3 hours Postdose on Day 189.7 ± 321.6858 ± 57.2
4 hours Postdose on Day 1123 ± 141.1781 ± 33.8
6 hours Postdose on Day 1227 ± NA700 ± 52.5
12 hours Postdose on Day 124.0 ± 28439.7361 ± 106.5
24 hours Postdose on Day 112.2 ± 5241.5144 ± 116.0
Predose on Day 458.9 ± 167.3167 ± 78.1
1.5 hours Postdose on Day 4400 ± 27.2195 ± 158.2
2 hours Postdose on Day 4529 ± 31.8218 ± 181.5
3 hours Postdose on Day 4433 ± 19.2318 ± 223.3
4 hours Postdose on Day 4374 ± 8.8393 ± 175.7
6 hours Postdose on Day 4274 ± 6.7539 ± 127.1
12 hours Postdose on Day 4129 ± 43.1373 ± 82.6
24 hours Postdose on Day 443.2 ± 143.2140 ± 79.9
Predose on Day 839.5 ± 138.0266 ± 70.1
Predose on Day 156.47 ± NA294 ± 54.6
Predose on Day 226.50 ± NA276 ± 180.1
Predose on Day 2961.5 ± 297.21.51 ± NA
PrimaryMaximum Plasma Concentration (Cmax) of GDC-8264

Steady-state (SS) PK visit was Day 4 if the participant was hospitalized or Day 8 if the participant was an outpatient. If the SS PK visit samples could not be obtained on Day 4/8, the SS PK visit may have occurred on any dosing day between Day 4 and 28.

Time frame:
Day 1 and SS visit (any time between Day 4 to Day 28)
Reported as:
Geometric mean · ng/mL
Maximum Plasma Concentration (Cmax) of GDC-8264
ng/mLGDC-8264 35 mgGDC-8264 75 mg
Day 1270.00 ± NA991.21 ± 33.7
SS PK Day541.48 ± 31.11480.00 ± NA
PrimaryTime to Reach Maximum Plasma Concentration (Tmax) of GDC-8264

SS PK visit was Day 4 if the participant was hospitalized or Day 8 if the participant was an outpatient. If the SS PK visit samples could not be obtained on Day 4/8, the SS PK visit may have occurred on any dosing day between Day 4 and 28.

Time frame:
Day 1 and SS visit (any time between Day 4 to Day 28)
Reported as:
Median · hours
Time to Reach Maximum Plasma Concentration (Tmax) of GDC-8264
hoursGDC-8264 35 mgGDC-8264 75 mg
Day 13.4 (3.4 to 3.4)2.30 (1.6 to 3.0)
SS PK Day2.17 (1.5 to 3.1)3.2 (3.2 to 3.2)
PrimaryArea Under the Plasma Concentration-time Curve From 0 to 24 Hours (AUC0-24) of GDC-8264

SS PK visit was Day 4 if the participant was hospitalized or Day 8 if the participant was an outpatient. If the SS PK visit samples could not be obtained on Day 4/8, the SS PK visit may have occurred on any dosing day between Day 4 and 28.

Time frame:
Day 1 and SS visit (any time between Day 4 to Day 28)
Reported as:
Geometric mean · nanograms*hours/millilitres (ng*hr/mL)
Area Under the Plasma Concentration-time Curve From 0 to 24 Hours (AUC0-24) of GDC-8264
nanograms*hours/millilitres (ng*hr/mL)GDC-8264 35 mgGDC-8264 75 mg
Day 13250.37 ± NA10528.86 ± 57.8
SS PK Day4534.44 ± 24.419405.83 ± NA
PrimaryTerminal Half-life (T1/2) of GDC-8264

SS PK visit was Day 4 if the participant was hospitalized or Day 8 if the participant was an outpatient. If the SS PK visit samples could not be obtained on Day 4/8, the SS PK visit may have occurred on any dosing day between Day 4 and 28.

Time frame:
Day 1 and SS visit (any time between Day 4 to Day 28)
Reported as:
Geometric mean · hours
Terminal Half-life (T1/2) of GDC-8264
hoursGDC-8264 35 mgGDC-8264 75 mg
Day 17.03 ± NA7.82 ± 27.2
SS PK Day6.84 ± 50.28.70 ± NA
PrimaryApparent Clearance (CL/F) of GDC-8264

SS PK visit was Day 4 if the participant was hospitalized or Day 8 if the participant was an outpatient. If the SS PK visit samples could not be obtained on Day 4/8, the SS PK visit may have occurred on any dosing day between Day 4 and 28.

Time frame:
Day 1 and SS visit (any time between Day 4 to Day 28)
Reported as:
Geometric mean · millilitres/hours (mL/hr)
Apparent Clearance (CL/F) of GDC-8264
millilitres/hours (mL/hr)GDC-8264 35 mgGDC-8264 75 mg
Day 19608.61 ± NA6131.74 ± 69.5
SS PK Day6871.73 ± 32.53216.19 ± NA
PrimaryApparent Volume of Distribution (Vz/F) of GDC-8264

SS PK visit was Day 4 if the participant was hospitalized or Day 8 if the participant was an outpatient. If the SS PK visit samples could not be obtained on Day 4/8, the SS PK visit may have occurred on any dosing day between Day 4 and 28.

Time frame:
Day 1 and SS visit (any time between Day 4 to Day 28)
Reported as:
Geometric mean · millilitres (mL)
Apparent Volume of Distribution (Vz/F) of GDC-8264
millilitres (mL)GDC-8264 35 mgGDC-8264 75 mg
Day 197480.88 ± NA69212.58 ± 37.3
SS PK Day67784.28 ± 21.040355.80 ± NA
SecondaryOverall Response Rate (ORR) on Day 29

ORR=percentage of participants with complete response (CR), very good partial response (VGPR), or partial response (PR) as determined by investigator. CR=all target organs evaluated as Mount Sinai Acute GVHD International Consortium (MAGIC) aGVHD Stage 0 \[Skin- no GVHD rash; Liver - bilirubin \<2 milligrams/decilitres (mg/dL); Upper gastrointestinal (GI) tract - no intermittent nausea, vomiting/anorexia; Lower GI tract - stool output: \< 500 mL/day or \<3 episodes/day (adults), \<10 mL/kilograms (kg)/day or \<4 episodes/day\]. VGPR=resolution of signs \& symptoms i.e. no rash/residual erythematous rash involving \< 25% of body surface, without (w/o) bullae; bilirubin \<2 mg/dL or \<25% of baseline at screening; toleration of food/enteral feeding; predominantly formed stools; no overt GI bleeding/abdominal cramping; no more than occasional nausea/vomiting. PR=improvement in one/more target organs (skin, liver, upper GI tract, lower GI tract) involved with aGVHD symptoms w/o worsening in others.

Time frame:
Up to Day 29
Reported as:
Number · percentage of participants
Overall Response Rate (ORR) on Day 29
percentage of participantsGDC-8264 35 mgGDC-8264 75 mg
Overall Response Rate (ORR) on Day 2910066.7
SecondaryDuration of Response (DOR)

DOR was defined astime from response (CR, VGPR or PR) on Day 29 to aGVHD progression from nadir in any organ, new systemic therapy for aGVHD, or death from any cause (whichever occurs first), as determined by the investigator. CR=all target organs evaluated as MAGIC aGVHD Stage 0 \[Skin- no GVHD rash; Liver - bilirubin \<2 mg/dL; Upper GI tract - no intermittent nausea, vomiting/anorexia; Lower GI tract - stool output: \< 500 mL/day or \<3 episodes/day (adults), \<10 mL/kg/day or \<4 episodes/day\]. VGPR=resolution of signs \& symptoms i.e. no rash or residual erythematous rash involving \< 25% of body surface, without bullae; bilirubin \<2 mg/dL or \<25% of baseline at screening; toleration of food/enteral feeding; predominantly formed stools; no overt GI bleeding or abdominal cramping; no more than occasional nausea or vomiting. PR=improvement in one or more target organs (skin, liver, upper GI tract, lower GI tract) involved with aGVHD symptoms without worsening in others.

Time frame:
From Day 29 up to end of study (up to 9 months)
Reported as:
Median · days
Duration of Response (DOR)
daysGDC-8264 35 mgGDC-8264 75 mg
Duration of Response (DOR)1.00 (1.0 to 1.0)4.00 (4.0 to 4.0)
SecondaryPercentage of Participants With aGVHD Flares by Day 56

aGVHD flare was defined as an increase in aGVHD target organ stage by at least one stage for at least 3 days that requires either addition of a new line of systemic treatment or increase in corticosteroid dose \> 0.25 mg/kg/day.

Time frame:
Baseline up to Day 56
Reported as:
Number · percentage of participants
Percentage of Participants With aGVHD Flares by Day 56
percentage of participantsGDC-8264 35 mgGDC-8264 75 mg
Percentage of Participants With aGVHD Flares by Day 56500
SecondaryPercentage of Participants With Non-relapse Mortality (NRM) by Day 180

NRM was defined as any death that occurred after onset of aGVHD that was not attributable to relapse of the underlying primary disease was considered a non-relapse death.

Time frame:
Baseline up to Day 180
Reported as:
Number · percentage of participants
Percentage of Participants With Non-relapse Mortality (NRM) by Day 180
percentage of participantsGDC-8264 35 mgGDC-8264 75 mg
Percentage of Participants With Non-relapse Mortality (NRM) by Day 180066.7

Adverse events

Collected over From signing informed consent form until 28 days after the final dose of GDC-8264 (up to 9 months). Non-serious events are listed at a 5% frequency threshold.

Adverse event summary by group
GroupDeathsSeriousOther
GDC-8264 35mg3/4 (75%)4/4 (100%)4/4 (100%)
GDC-8264 75mg2/3 (66.7%)3/3 (100%)3/3 (100%)
Most frequent serious events
Showing 10 of 14
Most frequent serious events
EventGDC-8264 35mgGDC-8264 75mg
Multiple organ dysfunction syndromeGeneral disorders0/41/3
PyrexiaGeneral disorders0/41/3
PneumoniaInfections and infestations0/41/3
SepsisInfections and infestations1/41/3
Upper respiratory tract infectionInfections and infestations0/41/3
ViraemiaInfections and infestations0/41/3
HypoxiaRespiratory, thoracic and mediastinal disorders0/41/3
Respiratory failureRespiratory, thoracic and mediastinal disorders0/41/3
Abdominal painGastrointestinal disorders1/40/3
DeathGeneral disorders1/40/3
Most frequent other events
Showing 10 of 87
Most frequent other events
EventGDC-8264 35mgGDC-8264 75mg
FatigueGeneral disorders1/43/3
Blood creatinine increasedInvestigations3/42/3
HypotensionVascular disorders3/41/3
Abdominal distensionGastrointestinal disorders0/42/3
Anal incontinenceGastrointestinal disorders0/42/3
Upper respiratory tract infectionInfections and infestations0/42/3
Decreased appetiteMetabolism and nutrition disorders0/42/3
HyperphosphataemiaMetabolism and nutrition disorders1/42/3
Muscular weaknessMusculoskeletal and connective tissue disorders0/42/3
Confusional statePsychiatric disorders1/42/3

Baseline characteristics

Safety population included participants who received at least one dose of GDC-8264, with participants grouped according to treatment received.

Age, Continuous
Age, Continuous(years)GDC-8264 35 mgGDC-8264 75 mgTotal
Mean61.3 ± 12.757.3 ± 6.859.6 ± 10.0
Sex: Female, Male
Sex: Female, Male(Participants)GDC-8264 35 mgGDC-8264 75 mgTotal
Female224
Male213
Ethnicity (NIH/OMB)
Ethnicity (NIH/OMB)(Participants)GDC-8264 35 mgGDC-8264 75 mgTotal
Hispanic or Latino123
Not Hispanic or Latino213
Unknown or Not Reported101
Race (NIH/OMB)
Race (NIH/OMB)(Participants)GDC-8264 35 mgGDC-8264 75 mgTotal
American Indian or Alaska Native000
Asian000
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander000
Black or African American101
White235
More than one race000
Unknown or Not Reported101
08

Study locations

4 sites
  • City of Hope National Medical Center
    Duarte, California 91010, United States
  • Massachusetts General Hospital
    Boston, Massachusetts 02114, United States
  • Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
    New York, New York 10029, United States
  • Columbia University Irving Medical Center
    New York, New York 10032, United States
09

References and documents

Study documents

  • Protocol and statistical analysis plan · Jul 20, 2023
  • Informed consent form · Jun 14, 2023

Documents are hosted by the registry — open the source record to download them.

Individual participant data

Plan to share: No — For eligible studies, qualified researchers may request access to individual patient level clinical data. See Roche's commitment to transparency of clinical study information here: https://go.roche.com/data_sharing

10

Updates

Tracking since Sep 25, 2026
No changes since tracking began. The registry record was last updated on May 28, 2025, before this site started recording changes on Sep 25, 2026. Its history is on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗
11

Registry details

Key details

Study ID
NCT05673876
Lead sponsor
Genentech, Inc.
Responsible party
Sponsor
First posted
Jan 6, 2023
Start date
Apr 6, 2023
Primary completion
Jan 15, 2024
Completion
Jan 15, 2024
Results posted
Apr 24, 2025
Last update
May 28, 2025

Study contacts

Clinical Trials
study director · Hoffmann-La Roche

Oversight

Data monitoring committee
Yes
FDA-regulated drug
Yes
FDA-regulated device
No
View the source record on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗

Not currently enrolling

This study is completed, as verified in May 2025. You cannot join it, but the record below documents what was studied.

Follow this study

Get an email when the registry record changes — status, dates, results — or when someone posts here.

Sign in to follow

Discussion

Questions and observations about this study, from anyone following it. Not medical advice, and not a channel to the study team — their contact details are on the registry record.

Sign in to join the discussion. Reading takes no account; posting does. You choose a display name, and a pseudonym is the default.

Nothing here yet. If you are running this trial, taking part in it, or weighing whether to, this is the place to say so.

Start the discussion