A Phase 3 interventional study of SFP and Placebo in End Stage Renal Disease and Chronic Kidney Disease, sponsored by Rockwell Medical Technologies, Inc.. Completed at 31 sites in 2 countries. Open to participants aged 18 Years and older. Per ClinicalTrials.gov, last updated 2016-10-25.
Sponsored by Rockwell Medical Technologies, Inc. · Phase 3, Interventional, and Treatment
The purpose of the parent study is to assess the short-term safety and tolerability of soluble ferric pyrophosphate (SFP) in dialysate administered to a large number of representative adult chronic kidney disease patients on hemodialysis (CKD-HD).
The purpose of the extension study is to assess the long-term safety and tolerability of SFP.
Parent Study: randomized, double-blinded, crossover, up to 6 weeks, 700 patients. Patients were randomized to receive SFP 2 µmoles (110 µg) iron/L of dialysate in liquid bicarbonate concentrate or placebo (standard liquid bicarbonate concentrate) x 2 weeks, then a 1 week washout, then crossed over to the alternate treatment x 2 weeks.
Extension Study: open-label, single active arm, uncontrolled study, up to 53 weeks, 300 patients. Following completion of the RMTI-SFP-6 parent study, patients could enter the extension study, where they received SFP 2 µmoles (110 µg) iron/L of dialysate in liquid bicarbonate concentrate for up to 52 weeks.
3,840 studies on the registry are indexed under Kidney Diseases; 500 are open to participants now.
This study's enrollment of 718 is above the median of 70 across 2,640 interventional studies indexed under Kidney Diseases.
Browse Kidney Diseases studies →Rockwell Medical Technologies, Inc. is the lead sponsor of 18 studies on the registry; none are open to participants now.
Of its 6 completed or terminated interventional studies of FDA-regulated products, 5 (83%) have results posted.
Counted across the registry records on this site, refreshed daily.
Parent Study, Double Blinded, Crossover:
Key Inclusion Criteria:
Key Exclusion Criteria:
Extension Study, Open Label, Single Active Arm:
Key Inclusion Criteria:
Key Exclusion Criteria:
Soluble ferric pyrophosphate (SFP) 2 µmoles (110 µg) iron/L of dialysate in liquid bicarbonate concentrate x 2 weeks, then 1 week washout, then standard liquid bicarbonate concentrate without SFP x 2 weeks
Drug: SFP · Other: Placebo
Standard liquid bicarbonate concentrate without SFP x 2 weeks, then 1 week washout, then soluble ferric pyrophosphate (SFP) 2 µmoles (110 µg) iron/L of dialysate in liquid bicarbonate concentrate x 2 weeks.
Drug: SFP · Other: Placebo
Dialysis with SFP administered via the liquid bicarbonate concentrate at a concentration of 2 µmoles (110 µg) iron/L of dialysate
Also known as: Soluble ferric pyrophosphate
Dialysis with standard liquid bicarbonate concentrate without iron
Also known as: Standard liquid bicarbonate concentrate
Incidence of Treatment-emergent Adverse Events
Adverse events for a given intervention (SFP or Placebo) are counted from the date of the first day of dosing of the intervention until 7 days after the last day of dosing of the intervention.
Time frame: Up to 7 weeks for the Parent (Crossover) Study and up to 53 weeks for Extension Study
Incidence of Treatment-emergent Adverse Events of Intradialytic Hypotension
Adverse events for a given intervention (SFP or Placebo) are counted from the date of the first day of dosing of the intervention until 7 days after the last day of dosing of the intervention. For each adverse event, investigators assessed whether the event met the protocol criteria for intradialytic hypotension. Intradialytic hypotension events were only to have been reported as adverse events if they exceeded the individual subject's baseline pattern of intradialytic hypotension.
Time frame: Up to 7 weeks for the Parent (Crossover) Study and up to 53 weeks for Extension Study
Incidence of Related Suspected Hypersensitivity Reactions
Adverse events for a given intervention (SFP or Placebo) are counted from the date of the first day of dosing of the intervention until 7 days after the last day of dosing of the intervention. For each adverse event, investigators assessed whether the event met protocol criteria for suspected hypersensitivity reactions.
Time frame: Up to 7 weeks for the Parent (Crossover) Study and up to 53 weeks for Extension Study
Incidence of Composite Cardiovascular Events
Adverse events for a given intervention (SFP or Placebo) are counted from the date of the first day of dosing of the intervention until 7 days after the last day of dosing of the intervention. Adverse event terms meeting criteria for composite cardiovascular events were pre-specified in the statistical analysis plan for the study.
Time frame: Up to 7 weeks for the Parent (Crossover) Study and up to 53 weeks for Extension Study
Incidence of Hemodialysis Vascular Access Thrombotic Events
Adverse events for a given intervention (SFP or Placebo) are counted from the date of the first day of dosing of the intervention until 7 days after the last day of dosing of the intervention. Adverse event terms meeting criteria for hemodialysis vascular access thrombotic events were pre-specified in the statistical analysis plan for the study.
Time frame: Up to 7 weeks for the Parent (Crossover) Study and up to 53 weeks for Extension Study
Incidence of Other Thrombotic Events
Adverse events for a given intervention (SFP or Placebo) are counted from the date of the first day of dosing of the intervention until 7 days after the last day of dosing of the intervention. Adverse event terms meeting criteria for other thrombotic events were pre-specified in the statistical analysis plan for the study.
Time frame: Up to 7 weeks for the Parent (Crossover) Study and up to 53 weeks for Extension Study
Incidence of Systemic/Serious Infections
Adverse events for a given intervention (SFP or Placebo) are counted from the date of the first day of dosing of the intervention until 7 days after the last day of dosing of the intervention. Adverse events of systemic/serious infections were defined in the statistical analysis plan for the study to include infections for which the subject was administered at least 3 doses of an IV antibiotic, and infections for which the subject was hospitalized.
Time frame: Up to 7 weeks for the Parent (Crossover) Study and up to 53 weeks for Extension Study
Incidence of Serious Adverse Events
Adverse events for a given intervention (SFP or Placebo) are counted from the date of the first day of dosing of the intervention until 7 days after the last day of dosing of the intervention. For each adverse event, investigators assessed whether the event met seriousness criteria.
Time frame: Up to 7 weeks for the Parent (Crossover) Study and up to 53 weeks for Extension Study
Serum Iron Change From Pre-dialysis to Post-dialysis at Week 2
Serum iron was assessed from samples obtained pre-dialysis and post-dialysis at a single hemodialysis during study week 2. Because of the crossover nature of the study, the week 2 values reflect effects of SFP in the SFP/Placebo arm and effects of Placebo in the Placebo/SFP arm.
Time frame: Pre-dialysis and post-dialysis during study week 2 of the Parent (Crossover) Study
Serum Iron Change From Pre-dialysis to Post-dialysis at Week 5
Serum iron was assessed from samples obtained pre-dialysis and post-dialysis at a single hemodialysis during study week 5. Because of the crossover nature of the study, the week 5 values reflect effects of Placebo in the SFP/Placebo arm and effects of SFP in the Placebo/SFP arm.
Time frame: Pre-dialysis and post-dialysis during study week 5 of the Parent (Crossover) Study
Unsaturated Iron-binding Capacity Change From Pre-dialysis to Post-dialysis at Week 2
Unsaturated iron-binding capacity was assessed from samples obtained pre-dialysis and post-dialysis at a single hemodialysis during study week 2. Because of the crossover nature of the study, the week 2 values reflect effects of SFP in the SFP/Placebo arm and effects of Placebo in the Placebo/SFP arm.
Time frame: Pre-dialysis and post-dialysis during study week 2 of the Parent (Crossover) Study
Unsaturated Iron-binding Capacity Change From Pre-dialysis to Post-dialysis at Week 5
Unsaturated iron-binding capacity was assessed from samples obtained pre-dialysis and post-dialysis at a single hemodialysis during study week 5. Because of the crossover nature of the study, the week 5 values reflect effects of Placebo in the SFP/Placebo arm and effects of SFP in the Placebo/SFP arm.
Time frame: Pre-dialysis and post-dialysis during study week 5 of the Parent (Crossover) Study
Transferrin Saturation Change From Pre-dialysis to Post-dialysis at Week 2
Transferrin saturation (based on TIBC derived from transferrin levels) was assessed from samples obtained pre-dialysis and post-dialysis at a single hemodialysis during study week 2. Because of the crossover nature of the study, the week 2 values reflect effects of SFP in the SFP/Placebo arm and effects of Placebo in the Placebo/SFP arm.
Time frame: Pre-dialysis and post-dialysis during study week 2 of the Parent (Crossover) Study
Transferrin Saturation Change From Pre-dialysis to Post-dialysis at Week 5
Transferrin saturation (based on TIBC derived from transferrin levels) was assessed from samples obtained pre-dialysis and post-dialysis at a single hemodialysis during study week 5. Because of the crossover nature of the study, the week 5 values reflect effects of Placebo in the SFP/Placebo arm and effects of SFP in the Placebo/SFP arm.
Time frame: Pre-dialysis and post-dialysis during study week 5 of the Parent (Crossover) Study
Ferritin
The baseline and end of treatment predialysis ferritin levels were evaluated for the 52-week extension study to determine whether soluble ferric pyrophosphate increases iron stores.
Time frame: Baseline, up to 53 weeks for Extension Study
Serum Iron
The baseline and end of treatment predialysis serum iron levels were evaluated for the 52-week extension study to determine the effect of soluble ferric pyrophosphate on serum iron.
Time frame: Baseline, up to 53 weeks for Extension Study
Transferrin Saturation
The baseline and end of treatment predialysis transferrin saturation were evaluated for the 52-week extension study to confirm clearance of iron derived from soluble ferric pyrophosphate.
Time frame: Baseline, up to 53 weeks for Extension Study
Incidence of Patients Meeting Hy's Law Criteria
The peak alanine aminotransferase and the peak total bilirubin levels were evaluated per patient. Laboratory values for a given intervention (SFP or Placebo) are counted from the date of the first day of dosing of the intervention until 7 days after the last day of dosing of the intervention. Patients with alanine aminotransferase more than three times the upper limit of normal and also total bilirubin more than two times the upper limit of normal are counted.
Time frame: Up to 7 weeks for the Parent (Crossover) Study and up to 53 weeks for Extension Study
| Milestone | SFP/Placebo | Placebo/SFP |
|---|---|---|
| Started | 360 | 358 |
| Dosed | 351 | 352 |
| Completed treatment | 333 | 333 |
| Completed | 333 | 332 |
| Not completed | 27 | 26 |
| Withdrew: Adverse event | 7 | 6 |
| Withdrew: Death | 0 | 2 |
| Withdrew: Lost to follow-up | 2 | 0 |
| Withdrew: Physician decision | 3 | 0 |
| Withdrew: Protocol violation | 1 | 3 |
| Withdrew: Withdrawal by subject | 9 | 8 |
| Withdrew: Moved, received transplant, etc. | 5 | 7 |
Adverse events for a given intervention (SFP or Placebo) are counted from the date of the first day of dosing of the intervention until 7 days after the last day of dosing of the intervention.
| percentage of participants | Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate | Placebo | Open-label Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate |
|---|---|---|---|
| Incidence of Treatment-emergent Adverse Events | 31.6 | 35.1 | 95.1 |
Adverse events for a given intervention (SFP or Placebo) are counted from the date of the first day of dosing of the intervention until 7 days after the last day of dosing of the intervention. For each adverse event, investigators assessed whether the event met the protocol criteria for intradialytic hypotension. Intradialytic hypotension events were only to have been reported as adverse events if they exceeded the individual subject's baseline pattern of intradialytic hypotension.
| percentage of participants | Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate | Placebo | Open-label Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate |
|---|---|---|---|
| Incidence of Treatment-emergent Adverse Events of Intradialytic Hypotension | 4.3 | 4.9 | 12.6 |
Adverse events for a given intervention (SFP or Placebo) are counted from the date of the first day of dosing of the intervention until 7 days after the last day of dosing of the intervention. For each adverse event, investigators assessed whether the event met protocol criteria for suspected hypersensitivity reactions.
| percentage of participants | Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate | Placebo | Open-label Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate |
|---|---|---|---|
| Incidence of Related Suspected Hypersensitivity Reactions | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Adverse events for a given intervention (SFP or Placebo) are counted from the date of the first day of dosing of the intervention until 7 days after the last day of dosing of the intervention. Adverse event terms meeting criteria for composite cardiovascular events were pre-specified in the statistical analysis plan for the study.
| percentage of participants | Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate | Placebo | Open-label Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate |
|---|---|---|---|
| Incidence of Composite Cardiovascular Events | 1.0 | 0.7 | 13.6 |
Adverse events for a given intervention (SFP or Placebo) are counted from the date of the first day of dosing of the intervention until 7 days after the last day of dosing of the intervention. Adverse event terms meeting criteria for hemodialysis vascular access thrombotic events were pre-specified in the statistical analysis plan for the study.
| percentage of participants | Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate | Placebo | Open-label Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate |
|---|---|---|---|
| Incidence of Hemodialysis Vascular Access Thrombotic Events | 0.6 | 0.6 | 17.8 |
Adverse events for a given intervention (SFP or Placebo) are counted from the date of the first day of dosing of the intervention until 7 days after the last day of dosing of the intervention. Adverse event terms meeting criteria for other thrombotic events were pre-specified in the statistical analysis plan for the study.
| percentage of participants | Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate | Placebo | Open-label Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate |
|---|---|---|---|
| Incidence of Other Thrombotic Events | 0 | 0.1 | 1.9 |
Adverse events for a given intervention (SFP or Placebo) are counted from the date of the first day of dosing of the intervention until 7 days after the last day of dosing of the intervention. Adverse events of systemic/serious infections were defined in the statistical analysis plan for the study to include infections for which the subject was administered at least 3 doses of an IV antibiotic, and infections for which the subject was hospitalized.
| percentage of participants | Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate | Placebo | Open-label Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate |
|---|---|---|---|
| Incidence of Systemic/Serious Infections | 0.4 | 0.9 | 11.3 |
Adverse events for a given intervention (SFP or Placebo) are counted from the date of the first day of dosing of the intervention until 7 days after the last day of dosing of the intervention. For each adverse event, investigators assessed whether the event met seriousness criteria.
| percentage of participants | Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate | Placebo | Open-label Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate |
|---|---|---|---|
| Incidence of Serious Adverse Events | 4.3 | 5.1 | 46.6 |
Serum iron was assessed from samples obtained pre-dialysis and post-dialysis at a single hemodialysis during study week 2. Because of the crossover nature of the study, the week 2 values reflect effects of SFP in the SFP/Placebo arm and effects of Placebo in the Placebo/SFP arm.
| micromoles per liter | SFP/Placebo | Placebo/SFP |
|---|---|---|
| Pre-dialysis | 13.66 ± 5.435 | 13.65 ± 5.299 |
| Post-dialysis | 38.60 ± 10.151 | 14.97 ± 7.753 |
| Change from pre-dialysis to post-dialysis | 24.91 ± 9.243 | 1.36 ± 5.447 |
Serum iron was assessed from samples obtained pre-dialysis and post-dialysis at a single hemodialysis during study week 5. Because of the crossover nature of the study, the week 5 values reflect effects of Placebo in the SFP/Placebo arm and effects of SFP in the Placebo/SFP arm.
| micromoles per liter | SFP/Placebo | Placebo/SFP |
|---|---|---|
| Pre-dialysis | 12.97 ± 4.731 | 13.02 ± 4.856 |
| Post-dialysis | 13.98 ± 7.884 | 37.79 ± 11.183 |
| Change from pre-dialysis to post-dialysis | 1.12 ± 6.834 | 24.82 ± 9.827 |
Unsaturated iron-binding capacity was assessed from samples obtained pre-dialysis and post-dialysis at a single hemodialysis during study week 2. Because of the crossover nature of the study, the week 2 values reflect effects of SFP in the SFP/Placebo arm and effects of Placebo in the Placebo/SFP arm.
| micromoles per liter | SFP/Placebo | Placebo/SFP |
|---|---|---|
| Pre-dialysis | 27.95 ± 6.310 | 28.05 ± 7.442 |
| Post-dialysis | 11.44 ± 6.899 | 30.49 ± 8.909 |
| Change from pre-dialysis to post-dialysis | -16.47 ± 7.040 | 2.49 ± 4.910 |
Unsaturated iron-binding capacity was assessed from samples obtained pre-dialysis and post-dialysis at a single hemodialysis during study week 5. Because of the crossover nature of the study, the week 5 values reflect effects of Placebo in the SFP/Placebo arm and effects of SFP in the Placebo/SFP arm.
| micromoles per liter | SFP/Placebo | Placebo/SFP |
|---|---|---|
| Pre-dialysis | 28.80 ± 6.745 | 29.05 ± 7.311 |
| Post-dialysis | 30.95 ± 8.488 | 12.41 ± 8.463 |
| Change from pre-dialysis to post-dialysis | 2.05 ± 5.333 | -16.68 ± 7.452 |
Transferrin saturation (based on TIBC derived from transferrin levels) was assessed from samples obtained pre-dialysis and post-dialysis at a single hemodialysis during study week 2. Because of the crossover nature of the study, the week 2 values reflect effects of SFP in the SFP/Placebo arm and effects of Placebo in the Placebo/SFP arm.
| percent transferrin saturation | SFP/Placebo | Placebo/SFP |
|---|---|---|
| Pre-dialysis | 30.31 ± 11.357 | 30.46 ± 11.849 |
| Post-dialysis | 80.85 ± 17.646 | 30.23 ± 14.397 |
| Change from pre-dialysis to post-dialysis | 50.44 ± 17.442 | -0.25 ± 10.348 |
Transferrin saturation (based on TIBC derived from transferrin levels) was assessed from samples obtained pre-dialysis and post-dialysis at a single hemodialysis during study week 5. Because of the crossover nature of the study, the week 5 values reflect effects of Placebo in the SFP/Placebo arm and effects of SFP in the Placebo/SFP arm.
| percent transferrin saturation | SFP/Placebo | Placebo/SFP |
|---|---|---|
| Pre-dialysis | 26.75 ± 10.302 | 28.88 ± 10.585 |
| Post-dialysis | 28.73 ± 15.818 | 79.18 ± 20.008 |
| Change from pre-dialysis to post-dialysis | 0.10 ± 13.792 | 50.42 ± 18.163 |
The baseline and end of treatment predialysis ferritin levels were evaluated for the 52-week extension study to determine whether soluble ferric pyrophosphate increases iron stores.
| micrograms per liter | Open-label Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate |
|---|---|
| Baseline | 653.0 ± 288.70 |
| End of Treatment | 520.3 ± 341.84 |
| Change from Baseline | -132.0 ± 311.15 |
The baseline and end of treatment predialysis serum iron levels were evaluated for the 52-week extension study to determine the effect of soluble ferric pyrophosphate on serum iron.
| micromoles per liter | Open-label Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate |
|---|---|
| Baseline | 12.650 ± 4.6488 |
| End of Treatment | 11.815 ± 5.3443 |
| Change from Baseline | -0.772 ± 5.2686 |
The baseline and end of treatment predialysis transferrin saturation were evaluated for the 52-week extension study to confirm clearance of iron derived from soluble ferric pyrophosphate.
| percent transferrin saturation | Open-label Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate |
|---|---|
| Baseline | 30.050 ± 10.0504 |
| End of Treatment | 28.114 ± 11.5075 |
| Change from Baseline | -1.835 ± 11.7221 |
The peak alanine aminotransferase and the peak total bilirubin levels were evaluated per patient. Laboratory values for a given intervention (SFP or Placebo) are counted from the date of the first day of dosing of the intervention until 7 days after the last day of dosing of the intervention. Patients with alanine aminotransferase more than three times the upper limit of normal and also total bilirubin more than two times the upper limit of normal are counted.
| participants | Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate | Placebo | Open-label Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate |
|---|---|---|---|
| Incidence of Patients Meeting Hy's Law Criteria | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Collected over Up to 7 weeks for the Parent (Crossover) Study and up to 53 weeks for Extension Study. Non-serious events are listed at a 5% frequency threshold.
| Group | Deaths | Serious | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate | — | 30/693 (4.3%) | 123/693 (17.7%) |
| Placebo | — | 35/687 (5.1%) | 131/687 (19.1%) |
| Open-label Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate | — | 144/309 (46.6%) | 253/309 (81.9%) |
| Event | Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate | Placebo | Open-label Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fluid overloadMetabolism and nutrition disorders | 0/693 | 0/687 | 9/309 |
| Gastrointestinal haemorrhageGastrointestinal disorders | 0/693 | 0/687 | 8/309 |
| PneumoniaInfections and infestations | 0/693 | 5/687 | 7/309 |
| Vascular graft thrombosisInjury, poisoning and procedural complications | 1/693 | 1/687 | 7/309 |
| HyperkalaemiaMetabolism and nutrition disorders | 2/693 | 1/687 | 7/309 |
| Cardiac failure congestiveCardiac disorders | 1/693 | 2/687 | 6/309 |
| BronchitisInfections and infestations | 0/693 | 2/687 | 6/309 |
| SepsisInfections and infestations | 0/693 | 0/687 | 6/309 |
| AnaemiaBlood and lymphatic system disorders | 0/693 | 1/687 | 5/309 |
| Acute myocardial infarctionCardiac disorders | 4/693 | 1/687 | 5/309 |
| Event | Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate | Placebo | Open-label Soluble Ferric Pyrophosphate |
|---|---|---|---|
| NauseaGastrointestinal disorders | 12/693 | 12/687 | 61/309 |
| Arteriovenous fistula site complicationInjury, poisoning and procedural complications | 11/693 | 9/687 | 56/309 |
| DiarrhoeaGastrointestinal disorders | 9/693 | 15/687 | 53/309 |
| Haemodialysis-induced symptomInjury, poisoning and procedural complications | 4/693 | 3/687 | 49/309 |
| Procedural hypotensionInjury, poisoning and procedural complications | 32/693 | 32/687 | 39/309 |
| VomitingGastrointestinal disorders | 8/693 | 8/687 | 37/309 |
| DizzinessNervous system disorders | 5/693 | 7/687 | 37/309 |
| Oedema peripheralGeneral disorders | 5/693 | 8/687 | 36/309 |
| Back painMusculoskeletal and connective tissue disorders | 3/693 | 1/687 | 32/309 |
| Pain in extremityMusculoskeletal and connective tissue disorders | 2/693 | 4/687 | 32/309 |
All participants who received at least one dose of study drug.
| Age, Continuous(years) | SFP/Placebo | Placebo/SFP | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mean | 59.9 ± 13.18 | 59.5 ± 13.30 | 59.7 ± 13.23 |
| Sex: Female, Male(Participants) | SFP/Placebo | Placebo/SFP | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Female | 137 | 141 | 278 |
| Male | 214 | 211 | 425 |
| Ethnicity (NIH/OMB)(Participants) | SFP/Placebo | Placebo/SFP | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hispanic or Latino | 90 | 106 | 196 |
| Not Hispanic or Latino | 261 | 246 | 507 |
| Unknown or Not Reported | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Race (NIH/OMB)(Participants) | SFP/Placebo | Placebo/SFP | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| American Indian or Alaska Native | 5 | 0 | 5 |
| Asian | 6 | 8 | 14 |
| Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Black or African American | 154 | 145 | 299 |
| White | 185 | 194 | 379 |
| More than one race | 1 | 5 | 6 |
| Unknown or Not Reported | 0 | 0 | 0 |
This study is completed, as verified in Sep 2016. You cannot join it, but the record below documents what was studied.
Get an email when the registry record changes — status, dates, results — or when someone posts here.
Sign in to followQuestions and observations about this study, from anyone following it. Not medical advice, and not a channel to the study team — their contact details are on the registry record.
Sign in to join the discussion. Reading takes no account; posting does. You choose a display name, and a pseudonym is the default.
Nothing here yet. If you are running this trial, taking part in it, or weighing whether to, this is the place to say so.
Rockwell Medical Technologies, Inc.