CClinicalTrials.gg
CompletedNCT02728258Updated Feb 15, 2022Results posted

Copanlisib in Treating Patients With Persistent or Recurrent Endometrial Cancer

A Phase 2 interventional study of Copanlisib and Laboratory Biomarker Analysis in Endometrial Endometrioid Adenocarcinoma, Endometrial Mixed Cell Adenocarcinoma and Endometrial Serous Adenocarcinoma, sponsored by NRG Oncology. Completed at 43 sites in United States. Open to female participants aged 18 Years and older. Per ClinicalTrials.gov, last updated 2022-02-15.

Sponsored by NRG Oncology · Phase 2, Interventional, and Treatment

Phase
Phase 2
Study type
Interventional
Enrollment
11
Allocation
Not applicable
Ages
18 Years and older
Sex
Female
01

Study summary

This phase II trial studies how well copanlisib works in treating patients with endometrial cancer that has not decreased or disappeared, and the cancer may still be in the body despite treatment (persistent) or has come back (recurrent). Copanlisib may stop the growth of tumor cells by blocking some of the enzymes needed for cell growth.

Read the detailed description

PRIMARY OBJECTIVES:

I. To assess the activity of copanlisib (BAY 80-6946) in patients with persistent or recurrent endometrial carcinoma harboring phosphatidylinositol-4,5-bisphosphate 3-kinase, catalytic subunit alpha (PI3KCA) hotspot mutations with the frequency of objective response.

SECONDARY OBJECTIVES:

I. To estimate 6 month progression-free survival (PFS) and median PFS. II. To estimate the distribution of the duration of overall survival (OS). III. To assess the safety profile of copanlisib in endometrial cancer patients.

TERTIARY OBJECTIVES:

I. To systematically evaluate by sequencing the site (i.e., exome) and characteristics of PIK3CA mutations in endometrial cancer patients and correlate such mutations to overall response (OR), PFS, and OS in patients treated with copanlisib.

OUTLINE:

Patients receive copanlisib intravenously (IV) over 1 hour on days 1, 8, and 15. Courses repeat every 28 days in the absence of disease progression or unacceptable toxicity.

After completion of study treatment, patients are followed up every 3 months for 2 years and then every 6 months for 3 years.

02

Conditions studied

  • Endometrial Endometrioid Adenocarcinoma
  • Endometrial Mixed Cell Adenocarcinoma
  • Endometrial Serous Adenocarcinoma
  • Endometrial Undifferentiated Carcinoma
  • Metastatic Endometrioid Adenocarcinoma
  • Recurrent Uterine Corpus Cancer
03

In context

Carcinoma

6,741 studies on the registry are indexed under Carcinoma; 1,163 are open to participants now.

This study's enrollment of 11 is below the median of 45 across 5,174 interventional studies indexed under Carcinoma.

Browse Carcinoma studies →

Lead sponsor

NRG Oncology is the lead sponsor of 72 studies on the registry; 25 are open to participants now.

Counted across the registry records on this site, refreshed daily.

04

Who can participate

Ages eligible
18 Years and older
Sexes eligible
Female
Accepts healthy volunteers
No

Inclusion criteria

  • Patients must have the psychological ability and general health that permits completion of the study requirements and required follow-up
  • Women of child-bearing potential (WOCBP) must agree to use adequate contraception when sexually active; patients should continue contraception for 6 months after finishing study drug
  • Submission of tumor tissue is required for all patients; investigators should check with their site pathology department regarding release of biospecimens before approaching patients about participation in the trial
  • Patients must have recurrent or persistent endometrial cancer (endometrioid adenocarcinoma, serous adenocarcinoma, undifferentiated carcinoma, mixed epithelial carcinoma or adenocarcinoma not otherwise specified [NOS]); histologic confirmation of the primary tumor is required
  • All patients must have a somatic PIK3CA gene mutation (i.e., R88Q in exon 1, N345K in exon 4, C420R in exon 7, E542K, E545X [E545A, E545D, E545G, and E545K], Q546X [Q546E, Q546K, Q546L, and Q546R] in exon 9, and M1043I, H1047X [H1047L, H1047R, and H1047Y], or G1049R in exon 20) in a representative primary or metastatic tumor sample confirmed by the Roche COBAS PIK3CA Mutation Test at Q\^2 Solutions
  • All patients must have measurable disease as defined by Response Evaluation Criteria in Solid Tumors (RECIST) 1.1; measurable disease is defined as at least one lesion that can be accurately measured in at least one dimension (longest diameter to be recorded); each lesion must be >= 10 mm when measured by computed tomography (CT), magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) or caliper measurement by clinical exam; or >= 20 mm when measured by chest x-ray; lymph nodes must be >= 15 mm in short axis when measured by CT or MRI
  • Patients must have at least one "target lesion" to be used to assess response on this protocol as defined by RECIST 1.1; tumors within a previously irradiated field will be designated as 'non-target" lesions unless progression is documented or a biopsy is obtained to confirm persistence at least 90 days following completion of radiation therapy
  • Patients must have recovered from effects of recent surgery, radiotherapy, or chemotherapy; at least 4 weeks must have elapsed since the patient underwent any major surgery (e.g., major: laparotomy, laparoscopy); there is no delay required for minor procedures (e.g., tumor fine-needle aspiration [FNA] or core biopsy, venous access device placement)
  • Patients may have received prior radiation therapy for treatment of endometrial cancer; prior radiation therapy may have included pelvic radiation therapy, extended field pelvic/para-aortic radiation therapy, intravaginal brachytherapy and/or palliative radiation therapy; all radiation therapy must be completed at least 4 weeks prior to registration
  • Patients may have received prior hormonal therapy for treatment of endometrial carcinoma; all hormonal therapy must be discontinued at least 4 weeks prior to registration
  • Patients may have received prior therapy (including chemotherapy, biologic/targeted therapy and immunotherapy) for treatment of endometrial cancer; all therapy must be discontinued at least 4 weeks prior to registration; any investigational agent must be discontinued at least 30 days prior to registration
  • Patients must have had at least one prior chemotherapeutic regimen for management of endometrial carcinoma; initial treatment may include chemotherapy, chemotherapy and radiation therapy, or consolidation/maintenance therapy; chemotherapy administered in conjunction with primary radiation as a radio-sensitizer WILL be counted as a systemic chemotherapy regimen

    • Patients are allowed to receive, but not required to receive, up to a total of 3 lines of chemotherapy
  • Appropriate stage for study entry based on the following diagnostic workup:

    • History/physical examination within 28 days prior to registration
    • Imaging of target lesion(s) within 28 days prior to registration
    • Completion of pre-study protocol specific assessments as required
  • Performance status (Eastern Cooperative Oncology Group [ECOG]/Karnofsky) of 0, 1 or 2 within 28 days prior to registration
  • Absolute neutrophil count (ANC) >= 1,500/mcl
  • Platelets >= 75,000/mcl
  • Hemoglobin (Hgb) >= 8 g/dL
  • Creatinine =\< 1.5 x upper limit of normal (ULN)
  • Bilirubin =\< 1.5 x ULN (=\< 3 x ULN for patients with Gilbert syndrome)
  • Alanine aminotransferase (ALT) and aspartate aminotransferase (AST) =\< 3 x ULN
  • Left ventricular ejection fraction (LVEF) >= 50%
  • Fasting cholesterol less than or equal to 300 mg/dl; fasting triglycerides less than or equal to 300 mg/dl
  • Prothrombin time (PT) such that international normalized ratio (INR) is less than or equal to 1.5 x ULN (or an in range INR, usually between 2 and 3, if a patient is on a stable dose of therapeutic warfarin) and a partial thromboplastin time (PTT) less than or equal to 1.5 times the upper limit of normal
  • The patient must provide study-specific informed consent prior to study entry and, for patients treated in the United States (U.S.), authorization permitting release of personal health information
  • Diabetic patients (type I or II diabetes mellitus) must have baseline hemoglobin (Hb)A1c levels NOT higher than 8.5% at study entry
  • Patients with hypertension on medical management must have systolic blood pressure \< 150 mmHG or diastolic pressure \< 90 mmHG at study entry
  • Note: ULN is institutional or laboratory upper limit of normal
  • Women of child-bearing potential (WOCBP) must have a negative serum pregnancy test within 28 days of registration; the patient and her sexual partner(s) must agree to use adequate contraception when sexually active for the duration of the study and for 6 months after finishing study drug; a woman is considered of childbearing potential following menarche and until becoming post-menopausal unless permanently sterile; permanent sterilization methods include hysterectomy, bilateral salpingectomy and bilateral oophorectomy; a postmenopausal state is defined as no menses for 12 months without an alternative medical cause; a high follicle stimulating hormone (FSH) level in the postmenopausal range maybe used to confirm a post-menopausal state in women not using hormonal contraception or hormonal replacement therapy

Exclusion criteria

Exclusion Criteria:

  • Patients who have had prior therapy with any phosphatidylinositol 3 kinase (PI3K)/v-akt murine thymoma viral oncogene homolog 1 (AKT)/mammalian target of rapamycin (mTor) pathway inhibitor
  • Patients who have the following histologies: mucinous, squamous, sarcomas, carcinosarcomas, clear cell
  • Congestive heart failure > New York Heart Association (NYHA) class II
  • Myocardial infarction or unstable angina less than 6 months before registration
  • Arterial or venous thrombotic or embolic events such as cerebrovascular accident (including transient ischemic attacks), deep vein thrombosis or pulmonary embolism within 3 months before registration
  • Non-healing wound, ulcer or bone fracture
  • Active, clinically serious infections > Common Terminology Criteria for Adverse Events (CTCAE) grade 2
  • History of, or current autoimmune disease
  • Human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) infection
  • Hepatitis B (HBV) or hepatitis C (HCV); all patients must be screened for HBV and HCV up to 28 days prior to study drug start using the routine hepatitis virus laboratorial panel; patients with active HBV or hepatitis C infection are not eligible for enrollment; patients with serologic markers of HBV immunization due to known vaccination (hepatitis B surface antigen [HBsAg] negative, anti-hepatitis B core [HBc] negative and anti-hepatitis B surface [HBs] positive) will be eligible
  • Previous or concurrent history of malignancies within 5 years prior to study treatment except for curatively treated:

    • Cervical carcinoma in situ
    • Non-melanoma skin cancer
    • Superficial bladder cancer (Ta [non-invasive tumor], Tis [carcinoma in situ] and T1 [tumor invades lamina propria])
  • Patients with seizure disorder requiring medication
  • Patients with evidence or history of bleeding diathesis; any hemorrhage or bleeding event >= CTCAE grade 3 within 4 weeks prior to registration
  • Proteinuria of CTCAE grade 3 or higher (estimated by urine protein: creatinine ratio >= 3.5 on a random urine sample); patients who recently (i.e., at least 30 days prior to registration) discontinued an anti-angiogenic therapy which caused proteinuria (ie, grade 2 (> 2 to > 3 g of protein or 1-3.5 g/24 hours [h]) or grade 3 proteinuria (> 4 of protein or > 3.5 g/24 h) are not eligible for enrollment until proteinuria improves to \< 2 g of protein per 24 h
  • History or concurrent condition of interstitial lung disease of any severity and/or severely impaired lung function (as judged by the investigator)
  • Concurrent diagnosis of pheochromocytoma
  • Unresolved toxicity higher than CTCAE grade 1 attributed to any prior therapy/procedure, excluding alopecia
  • Known hypersensitivity to any of the test drugs, test drug classes, or excipients in the formulation
  • Strong CYP3A4 inhibitors and inducers; concomitant use of strong inhibitors of CYP3A4 (e.g., ketoconazole, itraconazole, clarithromycin, ritonavir, indinavir, nelfinavir and saquinavir), and inducers of CYP3A4 (e.g., rifampin, phenytoin, carbamazepine, phenobarbital, St. John's Wort) are not permitted within two weeks prior to start of study treatment and for the duration of treatment with copanlisib
  • Grapefruit and grapefruit juice (CYP3A4 inhibitor), Seville oranges and star fruit consumption is not permitted during the study
  • Anti-arrhythmic therapy other than beta blockers or digoxin
  • Systemic continuous corticosteroid therapy at a daily dose higher than 15 mg prednisone or equivalent is not allowed; patients may be using topical or inhaled corticosteroids
  • Concomitant therapy with any anticancer agents, immunosuppressive agents, other investigational anticancer therapies
  • Concomitant radiotherapy
  • Women who are breast feeding
05

Study design

Phase
Phase 2
Primary purpose
Treatment
Allocation
Not applicable
Intervention model
Single group
Masking
None (open label)
Enrollment
11 participants (actual)

Study arms

  • Experimental
    Treatment (copanlisib)

    Patients receive copanlisib IV over 1 hour on days 1, 8, and 15. Courses repeat every 28 days in the absence of disease progression or unacceptable toxicity.

    Drug: Copanlisib · Other: Laboratory Biomarker Analysis

Interventions

  • DrugCopanlisib

    Given IV

    Also known as: BAY 80-6946, PI3K Inhibitor BAY 80-6946

  • OtherLaboratory Biomarker Analysis

    Correlative studies

06

What researchers measure

Primary outcomes

  1. Frequency of Objective Response Defined by RECIST 1.1 Criteria

    Confirmed complete and partial tumor response by RECIST 1.1. Per Response Evaluation Criteria In Solid Tumors Criteria (RECIST v1.0) for target lesions and assessed by MRI: Complete Response (CR), Disappearance of all target lesions; Partial Response (PR), \>=30% decrease in the sum of the longest diameter of target lesions; Overall Response (OR) = CR + PR

    Time frame: approximate study duration 1 year 9 months

Secondary outcomes

  1. Percentage of Participants Alive and Progression-free at 6 Months

    Percentage of participants who are progression free at 6 months. Progression is defined using Response Evaluation Criteria In Solid Tumors Criteria (RECIST v1.0), as a 20% increase in the sum of the longest diameter of target lesions, or a measurable increase in a non-target lesion, or the appearance of new lesions

    Time frame: Up to 6 months from enrollment

  2. Median Progression-Free Survival Using RECIST 1.1 Criteria

    The median progression-free survival time

    Time frame: Up to 2 years from enrollment

  3. Median Overall Survival

    Median time of overall survival

    Time frame: up to 2 years from enrollment

  4. The Frequency and Severity of CTCAE v4 Graded Adverse Events

    Maximum grade of physician assessed adverse events reported during treatment

    Time frame: approximately 1 year 9 months

Other outcomes

  1. Mutation Subtypes and Clinical Outcomes

    Associations between mutation subtypes and clinical outcomes will be explored using standard statistical methods for categorical and time to event data.

    Time frame: Up to 5 years

07

Results

Posted Mar 6, 2020
Limitations and caveats
The study did not continue on to the second stage of accrual.

Participant flow

The study was activated 9/16/2016 and the last patient was enrolled in May 2017. The study was officially closed to accrual on 8/7/2017 after the first stage of accrual was completed and all screened patients were either enrolled or refused. The study did not continue on to the second stage of accrual.

Participant flow — Overall Study
MilestoneCopanlisib
Started11
Completed11
Not completed0

Outcome measures

PrimaryFrequency of Objective Response Defined by RECIST 1.1 Criteria

Confirmed complete and partial tumor response by RECIST 1.1. Per Response Evaluation Criteria In Solid Tumors Criteria (RECIST v1.0) for target lesions and assessed by MRI: Complete Response (CR), Disappearance of all target lesions; Partial Response (PR), \>=30% decrease in the sum of the longest diameter of target lesions; Overall Response (OR) = CR + PR

Time frame:
approximate study duration 1 year 9 months
Reported as:
Number · percentage of participants
Frequency of Objective Response Defined by RECIST 1.1 Criteria
percentage of participantsCopanlisib
Frequency of Objective Response Defined by RECIST 1.1 Criteria0.0 (0 to 28.5)
SecondaryPercentage of Participants Alive and Progression-free at 6 Months

Percentage of participants who are progression free at 6 months. Progression is defined using Response Evaluation Criteria In Solid Tumors Criteria (RECIST v1.0), as a 20% increase in the sum of the longest diameter of target lesions, or a measurable increase in a non-target lesion, or the appearance of new lesions

Time frame:
Up to 6 months from enrollment
Reported as:
Number · percentage of participants
Percentage of Participants Alive and Progression-free at 6 Months
percentage of participantsCopanlisib
Percentage of Participants Alive and Progression-free at 6 Months27
SecondaryMedian Progression-Free Survival Using RECIST 1.1 Criteria

The median progression-free survival time

Time frame:
Up to 2 years from enrollment
Reported as:
Median · Months
Median Progression-Free Survival Using RECIST 1.1 Criteria
MonthsCopanlisib
Median Progression-Free Survival Using RECIST 1.1 Criteria2.8 (1.6 to 8.9)
SecondaryMedian Overall Survival

Median time of overall survival

Time frame:
up to 2 years from enrollment
Reported as:
Median · Months
Median Overall Survival
MonthsCopanlisib
Median Overall Survival15.2 (4.7 to 21)
SecondaryThe Frequency and Severity of CTCAE v4 Graded Adverse Events

Maximum grade of physician assessed adverse events reported during treatment

Time frame:
approximately 1 year 9 months
Reported as:
Number · participants
The Frequency and Severity of CTCAE v4 Graded Adverse Events
participantsCopanlisib
Grade 11
Grade 21
Grade 37
Grade 42
Grade 50
Other pre-specifiedMutation Subtypes and Clinical Outcomes

Associations between mutation subtypes and clinical outcomes will be explored using standard statistical methods for categorical and time to event data.

Time frame:
Up to 5 years

Results for this outcome have not been posted.

Adverse events

Collected over Assessed throughout the treatment period and up to 4 weeks after discontinuation of treatment. Non-serious events are listed at a 0% frequency threshold.

Adverse event summary by group
GroupDeathsSeriousOther
Treatment (Copanlisib)7/11 (63.6%)4/11 (36.4%)11/11 (100%)
Most frequent serious events
Most frequent serious events
EventTreatment (Copanlisib)
HyperglycemiaMetabolism and nutrition disorders2/11
Rash maculo-papularSkin and subcutaneous tissue disorders1/11
AnemiaBlood and lymphatic system disorders1/11
Cellulitis (other)Infections and infestations1/11
Most frequent other events
Showing 10 of 54
Most frequent other events
EventTreatment (Copanlisib)
FatigueGeneral disorders6/11
Abdominal PainGastrointestinal disorders4/11
ConstipationGastrointestinal disorders4/11
NauseaGastrointestinal disorders4/11
VomitingGastrointestinal disorders4/11
Rash Maculo-PapularSkin and subcutaneous tissue disorders4/11
AnemiaBlood and lymphatic system disorders3/11
Mucositis OralGastrointestinal disorders3/11
Neutrophil Count DecreasedInvestigations3/11
HyperglycemiaMetabolism and nutrition disorders3/11

Baseline characteristics

All eligible and evaluable participants

Age, Customized
Age, Customized(Participants)Copanlisib
50-59 years3
60-69 years4
70-79 years4
Sex: Female, Male
Sex: Female, Male(Participants)Copanlisib
Female11
Male0
Ethnicity (NIH/OMB)
Ethnicity (NIH/OMB)(Participants)Copanlisib
Hispanic or Latino0
Not Hispanic or Latino11
Unknown or Not Reported0
Race (NIH/OMB)
Race (NIH/OMB)(Participants)Copanlisib
American Indian or Alaska Native0
Asian1
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander0
Black or African American0
White10
More than one race0
Unknown or Not Reported0
08

Study locations

43 sites
  • Yale University
    New Haven, Connecticut 06520, United States
  • UM Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center at Deerfield Beach
    Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442, United States
  • University of Miami Miller School of Medicine-Sylvester Cancer Center
    Miami, Florida 33136, United States
  • Northside Hospital
    Atlanta, Georgia 30342, United States
  • Lewis Cancer and Research Pavilion at Saint Joseph's/Candler
    Savannah, Georgia 31405, United States
  • Cancer Care Specialists of Illinois - Decatur
    Decatur, Illinois 62526, United States
  • Decatur Memorial Hospital
    Decatur, Illinois 62526, United States
  • Crossroads Cancer Center
    Effingham, Illinois 62401, United States
  • Northwestern Medicine Cancer Center Delnor
    Geneva, Illinois 60134, United States
  • Cancer Care Center of O'Fallon
    O'Fallon, Illinois 62269, United States
  • Northwestern Medicine Cancer Center Warrenville
    Warrenville, Illinois 60555, United States
  • Iowa Methodist Medical Center
    Des Moines, Iowa 50309, United States
  • Medical Oncology and Hematology Associates-Des Moines
    Des Moines, Iowa 50309, United States
  • Baystate Medical Center
    Springfield, Massachusetts 01199, United States
  • Wayne State University/Karmanos Cancer Institute
    Detroit, Michigan 48201, United States
  • Weisberg Cancer Treatment Center
    Farmington Hills, Michigan 48334, United States
  • Delbert Day Cancer Institute at PCRMC
    Rolla, Missouri 65401, United States
  • Billings Clinic Cancer Center
    Billings, Montana 59101, United States
  • Nebraska Methodist Hospital
    Omaha, Nebraska 68114, United States
  • University of New Mexico Cancer Center
    Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102, United States
  • Southwest Gynecologic Oncology Associates Inc
    Albuquerque, New Mexico 87106, United States
  • Memorial Medical Center - Las Cruces
    Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011, United States
  • State University of New York Downstate Medical Center
    Brooklyn, New York 11203, United States
  • Roswell Park Cancer Institute
    Buffalo, New York 14263, United States
  • Riverside Methodist Hospital
    Columbus, Ohio 43214, United States
  • The Mark H Zangmeister Center
    Columbus, Ohio 43219, United States
  • ProMedica Flower Hospital
    Sylvania, Ohio 43560, United States
  • ProMedica Toledo Hospital/Russell J Ebeid Children's Hospital
    Toledo, Ohio 43606, United States
  • University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104, United States
  • Oklahoma Cancer Specialists and Research Institute-Tulsa
    Tulsa, Oklahoma 74146, United States
  • Legacy Good Samaritan Hospital and Medical Center
    Portland, Oregon 97210, United States
  • University of Pennsylvania/Abramson Cancer Center
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104, United States
  • University of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute (UPCI)
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15232, United States
  • Women and Infants Hospital
    Providence, Rhode Island 02905, United States
  • Prisma Health Cancer Institute - Faris
    Greenville, South Carolina 29605, United States
  • Prisma Health Cancer Institute - Seneca
    Seneca, South Carolina 29672, United States
  • Rapid City Regional Hospital
    Rapid City, South Dakota 57701, United States
  • Avera Cancer Institute
    Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105, United States
  • Parkland Memorial Hospital
    Dallas, Texas 75235, United States
  • UT Southwestern/Simmons Cancer Center-Dallas
    Dallas, Texas 75390, United States
  • Inova Fairfax Hospital
    Falls Church, Virginia 22042, United States
  • Marshfield Medical Center-Marshfield
    Marshfield, Wisconsin 54449, United States
  • Marshfield Clinic Stevens Point Center
    Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54482, United States
09

References and documents

Study documents

  • Protocol and statistical analysis plan · Mar 21, 2017

Documents are hosted by the registry — open the source record to download them.

10

Updates

Tracking since Sep 25, 2026
No changes since tracking began. The registry record was last updated on Feb 15, 2022, before this site started recording changes on Sep 25, 2026. Its history is on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗
11

Registry details

Key details

Study ID
NCT02728258
Lead sponsor
NRG Oncology
Collaborators
National Cancer Institute (NCI)
Responsible party
Sponsor
First posted
Apr 5, 2016
Start date
Sep 16, 2016
Primary completion
Aug 18, 2018
Completion
Feb 14, 2020
Results posted
Mar 6, 2020
Last update
Feb 15, 2022

Study contacts

Alessandro D Santin
principal investigator · NRG Oncology

Oversight

Data monitoring committee
No
View the source record on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗

Not currently enrolling

This study is completed, as verified in Nov 2021. You cannot join it, but the record below documents what was studied.

Follow this study

Get an email when the registry record changes — status, dates, results — or when someone posts here.

Sign in to follow

Discussion

Questions and observations about this study, from anyone following it. Not medical advice, and not a channel to the study team — their contact details are on the registry record.

Sign in to join the discussion. Reading takes no account; posting does. You choose a display name, and a pseudonym is the default.

Nothing here yet. If you are running this trial, taking part in it, or weighing whether to, this is the place to say so.

Start the discussion